Celebrating 20 years of the Stanley J. Korsmeyer Award — and building for the future
Donate to the Korsmeyer Award Fund | Korsmeyer Award Fund donors | About the Award

2018 Seldin-Smith Award:
Anna Greka, MD, PhD, and Deepak Nijhawan, MD, PhD

2018 Harrington Prize:
Helen H. Hobbs, MD

2018 Korsmeyer Award:
Joseph Heitman, MD, PhD

Advocacy update: 2018 omnibus appropriations: great news for research funding

Message from the President: New members, bylaws changes, and thank you from Benjamin L. Ebert, MD, PhD, the 2017-2018 President of the American Society for Clinical Investigation.

New members, 2018: The ASCI will induct 78 new members at its 2018 ASCI Dinner on April 20, 2018.

Advocating for the physician-scientist community: The ASCI is a member society of the Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology and Research!America. These organizations work to promote increased federal funding and sound science policy through direct Congressional advocacy and member participation.

The Journal of Clinical Investigation

Latest issue: June 2018

JCI Insight

Latest issue: June 7, 2018

About the ASCI

The ASCI is an honor society of physician-scientists, those who translate findings in the laboratory to the advancement of clinical practice. Founded in 1908, the Society is home to over 3,000 members in the upper ranks of academic medicine and industry. More