Members at Ohio State University College of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Rama K. Mallampalli, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Byrd, John C. 2005 6142938330 sue.scott@osumc.edu
Carbone, David P. 2000 614-685-4478 david.carbone@osumc.edu
Carson, William 2004 (614) 293-6306 william.carson@osumc.edu
Grayson, Mitchell H 2013 (614) 722-4404 wheeze@allergist.com
Hollingsworth, John W. 2012 817-335-5288 jhollingsworth@texaspulmonary.com
Hsueh, Willa Ann 1986 614-685-3333 Willa.Hsueh@osumc.edu
Kunin, Calvin M. Not available 614-293-8976 ckunin@columbus.rr.com
Leier, Carl V. 1983 614-293-8963 carl.leier@osumc.edu
Li, Zihai 2009 614-366-0172 Zihai.li@osumc.edu
Malarkey, William B. 1983 614-293-8775 william.malarkey@osumc.edu
Mallampalli, Rama K. 2005 412-624-8900 Rama.Mallampalli2@osumc.edu
Martin, William 1992 614-247-8196 martin.3047@osu.edu
Ringel, Matthew D. 2014 (614) 685-3333 matthew.ringel@osumc.edu
Whisler, Ronald L. 1984 614-293-4837 ronald.whisler@osumc.edu
Woyach, Jennifer A. 2020 614-685-5667 jennifer.woyach@osumc.edu
Yang, Yiping 2010 614-685-0638 yiping.yang2@osumc.edu
Zhao, Yutong 2014 614-685-0360 yutong.zhao@osumc.edu
Zweier, Jay L. 1994 Not available. jay.zweier@osumc.edu