Members at University of Colorado School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Andrew P. Fontenot, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Allen, Larry Alexander 2020 303-596-5724 larry.allen@cuanschutz.edu
Allen, Robert H. 1974 303-315-8474 robert.allen@ucdenver.edu
Anderson, Robert J. 1984 303-257-0684 robert.anderson@ucdenver.edu
Arend, William P 1980 303-377-8641 william.arend@ucdenver.edu
Berl, Tomas 1982 303-724-4803 tomas.berl@ucdenver.edu
Bristow, Michael R. 1985 3037244544 michael.bristow@ucdenver.edu
Dinarello, Charles A. 1982 303-315-3589 cdinare333@aol.com
Doebele, Robert 2018 303.724.2980 robert.doebele@cuanschutz.edu
Draznin, Boris 1986 303-393-4619 Boris.Draznin@cuanschutz.edu
Eckel, Robert 1988 720-273-1475 robert.eckel@cuanschutz.edu
Eickhoff, Theodore C. 1971 303-724-4928 theodore.eickhoff@ucdenver.edu
Fontenot, Andrew P. 2009 303-724-7192 andrew.fontenot@ucdenver.edu
Freed, Curt 1984 303-724-6002 curt.freed@ucdenver.edu
Garcea, Robert L. 1989 303-492-1669 robert.garcea@colorado.edu
Gutierrez-Hartmann, Arthur 1993 720-951-1359 a.gutierrez-hartmann@cuanschutz.edu
Holers, V. Michael 1993 303-724-7605 michael.holers@ucdenver.edu
Holmes, Randall K. 1977 303-724-4224 randall.holmes@ucdenver.edu
Johnson, Richard 1995 303-724-4865 Richard.Johnson@cuanschutz.edu
Johnston, Jr., Richard B. 1977 303-724-5365 richard.johnston@ucdenver.edu
Kirkpatrick, Charles 1974 303 724 7197 charles.kirkpatrick@ucdenver.edu
Linas, Stuart L. 1987 303-436-5905 stuart.linas@ucdenver.edu
Miller, York E 1991 720-723-6091 york.miller@ucdenver.edu
Moreland, Larry 2000 4124432130 larry.moreland@cuanschutz.edu
Nadeau, Kristen J. 2021 720-777-6128 kristen.nadeau@childrenscolorado.org
Norris, David A. 1990 303-724-4030 david.norris@ucdenver.edu
Repine, John E. 1983 303-724-4788 john.repine@ucdenver.edu
Reusch, Jane E.B. 2002 303-724-3923 jane.reusch@ucdenver.edu
Rumsfeld, John S. 2014 303-641-0239 John.Rumsfeld@ucdenver.edu
Samet, Jonathan M. 1989 303-724-7304 jon.samet@ucdenver.edu
Schrier, Robert W. 1972 303-724-4837 robert.schrier@ucdenver.edu
Schwartz, David A. 1995 303.724.1783 David.Schwartz@cuanschutz.edu
Seligman, Paul 1984 303-724-4086 paul.seligman@ucdenver.edu
Simon, Francis R. 1978 303-315-4001 Franz.simon@uchsc.edu
Thurman, Joshua M. 2011 303-724-4852 joshua.thurman@ucdenver.edu
Weil, John 1979 303-315-4471 john.weil@ucdenver.edu
Wierman, Margaret 1997 303-724-3952 margaret.wierman@ucdenver.edu