Members at University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Institutional Representative: Amy B. Heimberger, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Afshar-Kharghan, Vahid 2016 7135635267 vakharghan@mdanderson.org
Bast, Jr., Robert C. 1984 713-792-7743 rbast@mdanderson.org
Byers, Lauren A. 2021 713-792-6363 lbyers@mdanderson.org
Calin, George A. 2016 713-792-5461 gcalin@mdanderson.org
Davies, Michael 2016 713-792-3454 MDavies@mdanderson.org
DePinho, Ronald A. 1999 832-751-9756 rdepinho@mdanderson.org
Gibbons, Don L. 2020 713-792-9536 dlgibbon@mdanderson.org
Gillison, Maura L. 2010 713-792-6363 mgillison@mdanderson.org
Guise, Theresa A. 2004 713-563-2848 taguise@mdanderson.org
Heimberger, Amy B. 2011 713-563-8717 aheimber@mdanderson.org
Heymach, John V. 2013 713-792-6363 jheymach@mdanderson.org
Hwu, Patrick 2008 713-792-4906 PHwuMD@gmail.com
Kalluri, Raghu 2010 713.782.7780 rkalluri@mdanderson.org
Konopleva, Marina 2009 713 794-1628 mkonople@mdanderson.org
Kopetz, Scott 2019 712-792-2828 skopetz@mdanderson.org
Kurie, Jonathan M. 2001 713-792-6363 jkurie@mdanderson.org
Lu, Karen H. 2014 713.792.7586 khlu@mdanderson.org
Meric-Bernstam, Funda 2016 713-794-1226 fmeric@mdanderson.org
Molldrem, Jeffrey 2009 713-563-3334 jmolldre@mdanderson.org
Neelapu, Sattva 2019 713-563-3429 sneelapu@mdanderson.org
Sharma, Padmanee 2018 (713) 792-2830 padsharma@mdanderson.org
Sood, Anil 2009 713-745-5266 asood@mdanderson.org
Verstovsek, Srdan 2015 713-745-3429 sverstov@mdanderson.org
Vilar, Eduardo 2020 713-563-4743 evilar@mdanderson.org
Wargo, Jennifer 2019 713-745-1553 jwargo@mdanderson.org
Yao, James 2019 713-792-2828 jyao@mdanderson.org
Zwelling, Leonard A. 1989 713-859-8714 lzwellin@mdanderson.org