Members at University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Institutional Representative: Helen H. Hobbs, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Arteaga, Carlos L. 1999 214-648-1677 carlos.arteaga@utsouthwestern.edu
Baum, Michel 1992 214-648-3438 michel.baum@utsouthwestern.edu
Beutler, Bruce 1990 214-648-5838 bruce.beutler@utsouthwestern.edu
Brown, Michael S. 1975 214-648-2179 mike.brown@utsouthwestern.edu
Brugarolas, James 2013 214-648-4059 james.brugarolas@utsouthwestern.edu
Burstein, Ezra 2012 214-648-2008 ezra.burstein@utsouthwestern.edu
Castrillon, Diego H. 2009 214 648-4032 diego.castrillon@utsouthwestern.edu
Conzen, Suzanne D. 2006 214-648-3486 sconzen@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
Cox, Rody P. 1968 214-648-7805 rody.cox@utsouthwestern.edu
Dauer, William T. 2009 214-645-3332 William.Dauer@utsouthwestern.edu
de Lemos, James A. 2015 214-645-7500 James.delemos@utsouthwestern.edu
DeBerardinis, Ralph J. 2013 214-648-2587 Ralph.deberardinis@utsouthwestern.edu
Fitz, J. Gregory 1994 214-648-8224 greg.fitz@utsouthwestern.edu
Galindo, Rene 2017 214-648-4020 Rene.Galindo@UTSouthwestern.edu
Garg, Abhimanyu 2000 214-648-2895 abhimanyu.garg@utsouthwestern.edu
Goldstein, Joseph L. 1974 214-648-2141 joe.goldstein@utsouthwestern.edu
Graff, Jonathan Michael 2004 (214) 648-1481 jon.graff@utsouthwestern.edu
Griffin, James E. 1982 Not available. kingfisher@hctc.net
Grundy, Scott M. 1971 214-648-2890 scott.grundy@utsouthwestern.edu
Herz, Joachim 1999 214-648-5633 joachim.herz@utsouthwestern.edu
Hobbs, Helen H. 1991 214-648-6724 helen.hobbs@utsouthwestern.edu
Hofmann, Sandra L. 1997 214-648-7203 sandra.hofmann@utsouthwestern.edu
Horton, Jay D. 2003 214/648-9677 jay.horton@utsouthwestern.edu
Hoshida, Yujin 2018 214-648-6137 Yujin.Hoshida@UTSouthwestern.edu
Le, Lu Q. 2015 214-648-5781 Lu.Le@UTSouthwestern.edu
Levi, Benjamin 2021 214-648-7230 benjamin.levi@utsouthwestern.edu
Lu, Christopher Y. 1992 214-648-2889 christopher.lu@utsouthwestern.edu
Maddrey, Willis C. 1981 214-648-2024 wcmaddrey@utsouthwestern.edu
Malter, James S. 1998 214-648-4088 James.Malter@UTSouthwestern.edu
Marciano, Denise 2020 214-648-3966 denise.marciano@utsouthwestern.edu
Mendell, Joshua 2020 214-648-5183 Joshua.Mendell@UTSouthwestern.edu
Minna, John 1984 214-648-4900 john.minna@utsouthwestern.edu
Mitchell, Jere H. Not available 214-648-3424 jere.mitchell@utsouthwestern.edu
Moe, Orson W. 2001 214-648-7993 orson.moe@utsouthwestern.edu
Nijhawan, Deepak 2019 214-648-8654 Deepak.nijhawan@utsouthwestern.edu
Packer, Milton 1992 214-648-0491 milton.packer@utsouthwestern.edu
Pak, Charles Y.C. 1972 214-648-2342 charles.pak@utsouthwestern.edu
Peterson, Eric D. 2007 214-648-8100 eric.peterson@utsouthwestern.edu
Podolsky, Daniel K. 1987 214-648-2563 daniel.podolsky@utsouthwestern.edu
Raj, Ganesh V. 2018 214-648-8532 ganesh.raj@utsouthwestern.edu
Raskin, Philip 1981 214-648-2017 philip.raskin@utsouthwestern.edu
Ross, Theodora S. 2004 214-648-4075 theo.ross@utsouthwestern.edu
Sadek, Hesham 2015 214 648 1400 Hesham.Sadek@UTSouthwestern.edu
Shaul, Philip Warren 1999 214-648-2015 philip.shaul@utsouthwestern.edu
Shiloh, Michael 2021 214-648-2697 Michael.Shiloh@UTSouthwestern.edu
Stastny, Peter 1976 214-648-3556 peter.stastny@utsouthwestern.edu
Taurog, Joel D. 1991 214-648-6837 joel.taurog@utsouthwestern.edu
Thiele, Dwain L. 1997 214-648-8711 dwain.thiele@utsouthwestern.edu
Towler, Dwight A. 2004 (214) - 648-2982 Dwight.Towler@utsouthwestern.edu
Uhr, Jonathan W. Not available 214-648-1226 jonathan.uhr@utsouthwestern.edu
Wang, Richard C. 2020 214-648-3430 richard.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
Wang, Thomas J. 2010 2146483846 thomas.wang@utsouthwestern.edu
White, Perrin C. 1990 214-648-3501 perrin.white@utsouthwestern.edu
Wildenthal, Kern 1974 214-648-2508 kern.wildenthal@utsouthwestern.edu
Wilson, Jean D. Not available 214-648-3685 jean.wilson@utsouthwestern.edu
Yanagisawa, Masashi 2001 214-648-5082 masashi.yanagisawa@utsouthwestern.edu
Yancey, Kim B. 1997 214-648-3300 kim.yancey@utsouthwestern.edu
Zhu, Hao 2019 214-648-2850 Hao.Zhu@utsouthwestern.edu
Zigman, Jeffrey M. 2012 214-648-6422 jeffrey.zigman@utsouthwestern.edu