Members at Oregon Health Science University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: David B. Jacoby, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Bagby, Grover C. 1983 503-248-9216 grover@ohsu.edu
Deyo, Richard A. 1992 206-962-1747 deyor@ohsu.edu
Fazio, Sergio 2001 615 364 5083 fazio@fastmail.com
Goodman, Richard H. 1986 503-494-5078 goodmanr@ohsu.edu
Jacoby, David B. 2000 503 494 7680 jacobyd@ohsu.edu
Kaul, Sanjiv 1993 503-494-8750 kauls@ohsu.edu
Kendall, John W. 1967 503-494-6021 kendaljo@ohsu.edu
Kohler, Peter 1973 503-494-8252 pkohler@uams.edu
Lindner, Jonathan 2005 503-494-8750 lindnerj@ohsu.edu
Loriaux, D. Lynn 1978 503-494-8459 loriauxl@ohsu.edu
Rosenbaum, James T. 1994 503-494-5023 rosenbaj@ohsu.edu
Spindel, Eliot R. 1993 503-690-5512 spindele@ohsu.edu