Members at University of Minnesota Medical School

Institutional Representative: Peter A. Crawford, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Bache, Robert J. 1977 612-624-8970 bache001@umn.edu
Benditt, David G. 1989 612-625-4401 bendi001@maroon.tc.umn.edu
Bitterman, Peter B 1994 612-624-0999 bitte001@umn.edu
Blazar, Bruce R. 1996 612-626-1926 blaza001@umn.edu
Boulware, David 2020 6126269546 boulw001@umn.edu
Cohn, Jay N. 1968 612-625-5646 cohnx001@umn.edu
Crawford, Peter A. 2016 6123012202 crawforp@umn.edu
Duane, William C. 1982 612-467-4100 duane006@umn.edu
Dudley, Jr., Samuel C. 2008 612-624-8970 sdudley@umn.edu
Dudley, R. Adams 2010 612-624-0999 dudley@umn.edu
Haase, Ashley T. 1978 612-624-4442 haase001@umn.edu
Hebbel, Robert P. 1985 612-624-6104 hebbe001@tc.umn.edu
Igarashi, Peter 1997 612-625-3654 igarashi@umn.edu
Jacob, Harry 1966 612-624-7908 jacob002@tc.umn.edu
McGlave, Philip 1991 612-624-5422 mcgla001@umn.edu
Messner, Ronald P. 1975 612-625-1472 None available.
Miller, Jeffrey S. 1999 612-625-7409 mille011@umn.edu
Moldow, Charles F. 1980 612-625-5417 moldo002@umn.edu
Mueller, Daniel L. 2002 612-625-8477 muell002@umn.edu
Niedernhofer, Laura J. 2008 612-626-2549 lniedern@umn.edu
Quie, Paul G. 1968 612-626-2558 quiex001@umn.edu
Sabath, Leon D. 1972 612-624-6661 leonsabath@yahoo.com
Shaukat, Aasma 2019 612-467-4100 shaukat@umn.edu
Steer, Clifford J. 1991 612-624-6648 steer001@umn.edu
Vercellotti, Gregory M. 1993 612-626-3757 verce001@umn.edu
Wagner, John E. 2000 612-626-2961 wagne002@umn.edu