Members at University of Vermont Larner College of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Beth Diane Kirkpatrick, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Budd, Ralph C. 1994 802-656-2286 ralph.budd@med.uvm.edu
Galbraith, Richard A. 1991 802-656-9209 Richard.Galbraith@uvm.edu
Gennari, F. John 1981 802-847-2534 f-john.gennari@uvm.edu
Hong, Richard 1969 802-656-8335 rhong@zoo.uvm.edu
Kirkpatrick, Beth Diane 2017 802-656-2164 Beth.Kirkpatrick@med.uvm.edu
Leahy, Jack L. 1995 802-656-0835 jleahy@uvm.edu