Members at Yale School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Harriet Margot Kluger, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Abraham, Clara 2014 203-785-5610 clara.abraham@yale.edu
Alpern, Robert 1987 203-927-3001 robert.alpern@yale.edu
Aronson, Peter S. 1983 203 785-4902 peter.aronson@yale.edu
Askenase, Philip W. 1978 203-785-4142 philip.askenase@yale.edu
Bender, Jeffrey R. 1996 203-737-2223 jeffrey.bender@yale.edu
Binder, Henry J. 1974 203-785-4796 henry.binder@yale.edu
Bogan, Jonathan S. 2014 203-785-6319 jonathan.bogan@yale.edu
Bosenberg, Marcus 2010 203-737-3484 Marcus.Bosenberg@yale.edu
Boyer, James L. 1975 203-624-7014 james.boyer@yale.edu
Broadus, Arthur E. 1981 203-785-3966 arthur.broadus@yale.edu
Brown, Nancy J. 2003 203.785.4672 nancy.j.brown@yale.edu
Bucala, Richard 1996 203-737-1453 richard.bucala@yale.edu
Cantley, Lloyd 2002 203-785-7110 lloyd.cantley@yale.edu
Cappello, Michael 2005 203-737-4320 michael.cappello@yale.edu
Chang, Sandy 2009 203.737.4667 s.chang@yale.edu
Choate, Keith A. 2016 1-203-785-3912 keith.choate@yale.edu
Chun, Hyung J 2016 203-737-6389 hyung.chun@yale.edu
Contessa, Joseph 2021 203 737 5120 joseph.contessa@yale.edu
Craft, Joseph E. 1994 203-785-2453 joseph.craft@yale.edu
DeVita, Vincent T. 1972 203-737-1010 vincent.devita@yale.edu
Edelson, Richard L. 1982 203-785-4092 redelson@yale.edu
Eisenbarth, Stephanie 2020 203 737 4188 stephanie.eisenbarth@yale.edu
Fikrig, Erol 1998 203-785-4140 erol.fikrig@yale.edu
Forrest, Jr., John N. 1981 203-785-6633 john.forrest@yale.edu
Gallagher, Patrick G. 2003 203-688-2896 patrick.gallagher@yale.edu
Gill, Thomas 2005 (203) 688-9423 Thomas.Gill@yale.edu
Girardi, Michael 2008 203-785-6564 girardi@yale.edu
Gorelick, Fred Sanford 1992 203-932-5711 ext. 3680 fred.gorelick@yale.edu
Greif, Daniel M. 2018 203.785.7191 daniel.greif@yale.edu
Gross, Cary P. 2018 2037377624 cary.gross@yale.edu
Gruber, Peter 2009 Not available. peter.gruber@yale.edu
Grutzendler, Jaime 2012 2037372765 jaime.grutzendler@yale.edu
Hafler, David A. 1993 203-785-6351 david.hafler@yale.edu
Herbert, Peter N. 1986 203-688-2604 peter.herbert@ynhh.org
Herzog, Erica L. 2017 203.785.4181 erica.herzog@yale.edu
Insogna, Karl L. 1994 203-737-2871 karl.insogna@yale.edu
Ishibe, Shuta 2020 203-785-4186 shuta.ishibe@yale.edu
Kantor, Fred S. 1968 203-785-4142 fred.kantor@yale.edu
Kazmierczak, Barbara I. 2014 203-737-5062 barbara.kazmierczak@yale.edu
Kibbey, Richard 2019 203 737 4055 Richard.Kibbey@yale.edu
Kluger, Harriet 2016 203-737-2572 Harriet.Kluger@Yale.edu
Krumholz, Harlan M. 2000 203-764-5885 harlan.krumholz@yale.edu
Levine, Robert J. 1970 203-785-4687 levinerj@att.net
Miller, I. George 1974 203-785-4758 george.miller@yale.edu
Myung, Peggy 2021 203-737-7111 Peggy.myung@yale.edu
Müschen, Markus 2019 Not available. markus.muschen@yale.edu
Nathanson, Michael H. 1996 203-785-5110 michael.nathanson@yale.edu
Pittenger, Christopher 2021 203-974-7675 christopher.pittenger@yale.edu
Ross, Joseph S. 2018 203-785-2987 joseph.ross@yale.edu
Sansing, Lauren H. 2020 203-737-4802 lauren.sansing@yale.edu
Sherwin, Robert S. 1979 203-785-4183 robert.sherwin@yale.edu
Sheth, Kevin N. 2020 203.737.8051 kevin.sheth@yale.edu
Shulman, Gerald I. 1990 203-785-5447 gerald.shulman@yale.edu
Somlo, Stefan 1998 203-737-2974 stefan.somlo@yale.edu
Tamborlane, William V. 1989 203-785-4646 william.tamborlane@yale.edu
Tinetti, Mary E. 1996 203-688-5238 mary.tinetti@yale.edu
Velazquez, Eric Jose 2014 (203) 785-7000 eric.velazquez@yale.edu
Vinetz, Joseph M. 2006 203-737-9730 joseph.vinetz@yale.edu
Weissman, Sherman M. 1967 203-737-2282 sherman.weissman@yale.edu
Wysolmerski, John 2002 (203) 785-7447 john.wysolmerski@yale.edu
Zaret, Barry L. 1978 203-785-4127 barry.zaret@yale.edu