Members at University of Miami Miller School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Alessia Fornoni, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Abreu, Maria T. 2010 305-243-6404 mabreu1@med.miami.edu
Bernal-Mizrachi, Ernesto 2010 305-243-2161 ebernalm@med.miami.edu
Epstein, Murray 1977 305-575-3103 murraye@gate.net
Figueroa, Maria 2020 (305) 243-7333 mef162@miami.edu
Fornoni, Alessia 2017 305-243-6558 afornoni@med.miami.edu
Goldschmidt-Clermont, Pascal J. 1997 305-322-9402 pgoldschmidt10@gmail.com
Hare, Joshua M. 2003 305-243-5579 jhare@med.miami.edu
Komanduri, Krishna 2009 305-243-6355 kkomanduri@med.miami.edu
Lossos, Izidore 2007 305-243-4785 Ilossos@med.miami.edu
Mintz, Daniel H. 1972 305-243-6404 fahrfahr@aol.com
Myerburg, Robert J. 1974 305-585-5523 rmyerbur@med.miami.edu
Nimer, Stephen D. 1997 305-243-1775 snimer@med.miami.edu
Roos, Bernard A. 1982 305-575-3388 broos@miami.edu
Slingerland, Joyce 2002 305-243-6788 jslingerland@med.miami.edu
Tekin, Mustafa 2011 (305) 243 – 2381 mTEKIN@med.miami.edu
Velazquez, Omaida 2009 305-243-0802 ovelazquez@med.miami.edu
Yunis, Adel A. 1967 305-547-6963 aay7@miami.edu
Zuchner, Stephan 2011 305-243-2281 szuchner@med.miami.edu