Members at University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Alison Morris, MD, MS (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Apetrei, Cristian 2014 412-383-3236 apetreic@pitt.edu
Bates, Carl 2014 412-692-9440 Carlton.Bates@chp.edu
Bayir, Hulya 2014 412-692-5164 bayihx@ccm.upmc.edu
Billiar, Timothy R. 1998 412-647-1749 billiartr@upmc.edu
Branch, Robert A. 1983 412-648-1880 branch@dom.pitt.edu
Celedón, Juan C. 2010 412-692-8429 juan.celedon@chp.edu
Chan, Stephen Y. 2016 412-383-6990 chansy@pitt.edu
Chang, Yuan 2004 412-623-7716 yc70@pitt.edu
Chu, Charleen T. 2010 412-383-5379 CTC4@PITT.EDU
DeRubertis, Frederick R. 1977 412-688-6797 frederick.derubertis@med.va.gov
Dombrovski, Alexandre 2018 +1-412-246-6143 dombrovskia@upmc.edu
Falo, Jr., Louis D. 2003 412-864-3669 lof2@pitt.edu
Ferris, Robert L. 2008 412-623-3205 ferrisrl@upmc.edu
Fine, Michael J. 1999 412-360-2206 finemj@upmc.edu
Finkel, Toren 2002 412-383-4409 finkelt@pitt.edu
Friedlander, Robert M. 2006 412-647-6358 friedlanderr@upmc.edu
Geller, David 2008 (412) 692-2001 gellerda@upmc.edu
Girard, Timothy 2020 412.383.0582 timothy.girard@pitt.edu
Gittes, George K. 2006 412-692-7291 george.gittes@chp.edu
Gladwin, Mark T. 2006 412-648-9641 gladwinmt@upmc.edu
Gleason, Thomas 2017 412-802-8529 gleasontg@upmc.edu
Harrison, Lee H. 2000 412-624-3332 lharriso@edc.pitt.edu
Kahn, Jeremy M. 2015 412.683.7601 jeremykahn@pitt.edu
Kaplan, Daniel Harry 2018 412-648-9471 dankaplan@pitt.edu
Kapoor, Wishwa N. 1990 412-692-4821 kapoorwn@upmc.edu
Kleyman, Thomas R. 1996 412-647-3121 kleyman@pitt.edu
Lakkis, Fadi G. 2002 412-383-5774 lakkisf@upmc.edu
Lee, Janet S. 2013 412-692-2328 leejs3@upmc.edu
Levine, Arthur S. 1975 412-648-8975 alevine@pitt.edu
Lin, Philana Ling 2021 412 383 2178 pll7@pitt.edu
Lucas, Peter C. 2014 412-692-7608 lucaspc@upmc.edu
McAllister-Lucas, Linda M. 2014 412-692-7608 linda.mcallister@chp.edu
Monga, Satdarshan Paul 2009 412 648-9966 mongass@upmc.edu
Moore, Patrick S. 2002 412-623-7721 psm9@pitt.edu
Morris, Alison 2013 412-624-8209 morrisa@upmc.edu
Nikiforov, Yuri E. 2007 412-802-6083 nikiforovye@upmc.edu
Pandrea, Ivona 2017 412 624 3242 pandrea@pitt.edu
Phillips, Mary Louise 2014 412 383 8206 phillipsml@upmc.edu
Pollack, Ian F. 2005 412-692-5881 ian.pollack@chp.edu
Prochownik, Edward V. 1989 412-692-6797 Edward.Prochownik@chp.edu
Reis, Steven 2005 412-648-9516 sreis@pitt.edu
Rosengart, Matthew R. 2018 4126473065 / 412.647.0597 rosengartmr@upmc.edu
Sawalha, Amr H. 2014 412-692-8140 asawalha@pitt.edu
Shapiro, Steven D. 1997 412-647-3395 allanda@upmc.edu
Shlomchik, Mark J. 2004 4126488771 mshlomch@pitt.edu
Shlomchik, Warren D. 2008 4126245322 warrens@pitt.edu
Sperling, Mark A. 1980 Not available. masp@pitt.edu
Steinhauser, Matthew L. 2021 412-383-0891 msteinhauser@pitt.edu
Villanueva, Flordeliza 2004 (412) 647-5840 villanuevafs@upmc.edu
Vockley, Jerry 2000 412-692-7775 Gerard.vockley@chp.edu
Wells, Alan 2001 412-647-7813 wellsa@upmc.edu
Whitcomb, David C. 2000 412-578-9515 whitcomb@pitt.edu
White, Douglas Blakemore 2017 412-864-3757 Douglas.White@pitt.edu
Zuckerbraun, Brian S. 2012 412-647-3065 zuckerbraunbs@upmc.edu