Members at Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Stuart C. Ray, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Adkinson, N. Franklin 1983 410-550-2051 fadkinso@jhmi.edu
Ahima, Rexford 2005 (443) 287-4719 ahima@jhmi.edu
Ambinder, Richard F. 1999 410-955-8839 rambind1@jhmi.edu
Anderson, Mark E. 2002 4109556642 Mark.Anderson@jhmi.edu
Anhalt, Grant J. 1993 410-955-2992 ganhalt@jhmi.edu
Armanios, Mary 2013 410-502-3817 marmani1@jhmi.edu
Balch, Charles M. 1984 410-295-3360 balchch@jhmi.edu
Bartlett, John G. 1980 410-955-7634 jb@jhmi.edu
Baylin, Stephen 1981 410-955-8506 sbaylin@jhmi.edu
Becker, Lewis C. 1983 410-955-5997 lbecker@mail.jhmi.edu
Bettegowda, Chetan 2019 410-955-8620 cbetteg1@jhmi.edu
Bishai, William R. 2002 410-955-3507 wbishai@jhmi.edu
Blankson, Joel N. 2012 410 502-9920 jblanks@jhmi.edu
Burns, Kathleen 2018 410-502-7214 kburns@jhmi.edu
Cooke, Kenneth R. 2008 410-502-4997 kcooke5@jhmi.edu
Cooper, Lisa 2005 (410) 614-3659 lisa.cooper@jhmi.edu
Cosgrove, Sara E. 2020 443-287-4570 scosgro1@jhmi.edu
Cox, Andrea Lynn 2013 410-502-2715 acox@jhmi.edu
Crews, Deidra C. 2020 410-550-2820 dcrews1@jhmi.edu
Cutting, Garry R. 1995 410-955-1773 gcutting@jhmi.edu
Desiderio, Stephen V. 1996 410-955-4735 sdesider@jhmi.edu
Dietz, III, Hal 2003 410-614-0701 hdietz@jhmi.edu
Donowitz, Mark 1983 410-955-9675 mdonowit@jhu.edu
Dooley, Kelly 2019 443-287-0517 kdooley1@jhmi.edu
Dover, George J. 1986 410-955-5976 gdover@jhmi.edu
Duh, Elia J. 2016 410-614-3388 eduh@jhmi.edu
Eberhart, Charles G. 2010 410-502-5185 ceberha@jhmi.edu
Feinberg, Andrew P. 1990 410-614-3489 afeinberg@jhu.edu
Gebo, Kelly Anne 2013 410-502-2325 kgebo@jhmi.edu
Giardiello, Francis M. 1999 410-955-2635 fgiardi@jhmi.edu
Golden, Sherita 2013 443 287 4827 sahill@jhmi.edu
Grams, Morgan E. 2019 443-287-1827 mgrams2@jhmi.edu
Greenough, William B. 1974 410-550-0782 wgreeno2@jhmi.edu
Hackam, David J. 2009 410 955 9012 dhackam1@jhmi.edu
Haut, Elliott 2019 410-502-3122 ehaut1@jhmi.edu
Horton, Maureen R. 2018 410-955-3467 mhorton2@jhmi.edu
Johns, Richard J. Not available 410-955-3646 djohns@oaksey.com
Kass, David A. 1994 410-955-7153 dkass@jhmi.edu
King, Landon Stuart 2006 410-614-6487 lsking@jhmi.edu
Kirk, Gregory 2016 410-502-2038 gdk@jhu.edu
Lazarus, Gerald S. 1979 410-827-9450 glazaru1@jhmi.edu
Lennon, Anne Marie 2020 410-955-5800 amlennon@jhmi.edu
Levitsky, Hyam 2002 4103567190 hy@jhmi.edu
Lowenstein, Charles 2002 410-955-3097 clowens1@jhmi.edu
Luznik, Leo 2015 410-502-7732 luznile@jhmi.edu
Margolis, Simeon 1973 410-955-1777 smargoli@jhu.edu
Marr, Kieren 2009 410-614-9141 kmarr4@jhmi.edu
Meltzer, Stephen J. 1997 410-502-6071 smeltzer@jhmi.edu
Mezey, Esteban 1978 410-955-7856 emezey@jhmi.edu
Miller, Lloyd S. 2018 2159861518 lloydmillermd@gmail.com
Pardoll, Drew M. 1994 410-955-7866 dpardol1@jhmi.edu
Parikh, Chirag R. 2018 410-955-5268 chirag.parikh@jhmi.edu
Pienta, Kenneth J. 2005 410-502-3137 kpienta1@jhmi.edu
Pierce, Nathaniel F. 1976 410-817-4317 npierce@jhsph.edu
Post, Wendy 2015 410 955-7376 wpost@jhmi.edu
Powell, Jonathan D. 2010 (410) 502-7887 poweljo@jhmi.edu
Quinn, Thomas C. 1989 410-955-7635 tquinn@jhmi.edu
Rabb, Hamid 2007 (410) 955-5000 hrabb1@jhmi.edu
Ray, Stuart C. 2009 410-614-2891 sray@jhmi.edu
Rosen, Antony 2003 410-550-1900 arosen@jhmi.edu
Rothman, Paul B. 1997 410-955-3180 prothma1@jhmi.edu
Sears, Cynthia L. 1996 410-614-8378 csears@jhmi.edu
Segev, Dorry L. 2012 410-502-6115 dorry@jhmi.edu
Semenza, Gregg L. 1995 410-955-1619 gsemenza@jhmi.edu
Siliciano, Robert F. 1994 410-955-2958 rsiliciano@jhmi.edu
Sugarman, Jeremy 2006 410-614-5634 jsugarman@jhu.edu
Sulkowski, Mark Sebastian 2011 443-287-9600 msulkowski@jhmi.edu
Sumner, Charlotte J. 2018 410 502-6085 csumner1@jhmi.edu
Sylvester, Jimmie T. 1985 410-550-0546 jsylv@jhmi.edu
Thio, Chloe L. 2008 410-614-6088 cthio@jhmi.edu
Thomas, David L. 2001 410-502-7134 dthomas@jhmi.edu
Tobian, Aaron A. R. 2019 443-287-0527 atobian1@jhmi.edu
Velculescu, Victor 2015 410-955-7033 velculescu@jhmi.edu
Vogelstein, Bert 1986 410-955-8878 bertvog@gmail.com
Wagner, Kathryn R. 2015 1-443-923-9525 wagnerk@kennedykrieger.org
Weisfeldt, Myron L. 1977 410-361-6463 mlw5@jhmi.edu
Weiss, Robert G. 2004 410-955-1703 rweiss@jhmi.edu
Winkelstein, Jerry A. 1981 410-955-5883 jwinkels@jhmi.edu
Wright, Scott M. 2009 (410) 550-0817 swright@jhmi.edu
Wu, Mark N 2020 410-502-7511 marknwu@jhmi.edu
Wu, T.-C. 2002 410-614-3899 wutc@jhmi.edu
Yolken, Robert 1985 410-614-0004 yolken@mail.jhmi.edu