Members at Boston University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Rhoda Myra Alani, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Alani, Rhoda 2005 617-358-9770 alani@bu.edu
Alexander, Edward A. 1979 617-638-8285 ealexand@bu.edu
Black, Paul H. 1966 617-414-5881 pblack@acs.bu.edu
Brody, Jerome S. 1975 617-638-4860 jbrody@bu.edu
Center, David M. 1989 617-638-4860 dcenter@bu.edu
Chobanian, Aram V. 1968 617-638-5300 achob@bu.edu
Chui, David H.K. 1980 617-414-1020 david.chui@bmc.org
Cohen, Herbert 2007 617 638-7322 htcohen@bu.edu
Cohen, Richard A. 1988 617-638-7120 racohen@bu.edu
Colucci, Wilson S. 1988 617-638-8706 wilson.colucci@bmc.org
Faller, Douglas V. 1989 617-638-4173 dfaller@bu.edu
Farber, Harrison W. 1992 617-636-9882 hfarber@tuftsmedicalcenter.org
Felson, David T. 1993 617-358-9650 dfelson@bu.edu
Gavras, Haralambos P. 1981 617-638-4025 hgavras@bu.edu
Gokce, Noyan 2013 617-414-1565 noyan.gokce@bmc.org
Goldstein, Ronald H. 1991 857-203-6478 rhg331@gmail.com
Holick, Michael F. 1981 617-638-4546 mfholick@bu.edu
Kotton, Darrell N. 2011 617-414-2971 dkotton@bu.edu
Perrine, Susan P. 1993 617-638-4173 sperrine@bu.edu
Ruderman, Neil B. 1975 617-638-7080 nrude@bu.edu
Salant, David J. 1987 617-638-7336 djsalant@bu.edu
Sam, Flora 2011 (617) 358-8227 florasam@bu.edu
Schwartz, John H. 1980 617-638-7321 jhsch@bu.edu
Spira, Avrum 2011 617-414-6980 aspira@bu.edu
Steinberg, Martin H. 1979 617-414-1020 mhsteinb@bu.edu
Valeri, C. Robert 1976 617-638-4950 navblood@nbrl.org
Wiener, Renda Soylemez 2020 781-687-2961 rwiener@bu.edu
Zaner, Ken Scott 1992 617-638-5631 kzaner@acs.bu.edu