Members at University of Utah School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Guy A. Zimmerman, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Ambati, Balamurali 2016 541-343-5000 bambati@pcvi.com
Baringer, J. Richard 1977 801-581-4283 richard.baringer@hsc.utah.edu
Barry, William H. 1981 801-585-3885 william.barry@hsc.utah.edu
Capecchi, Mario Renato 2000 801-581-7096 mario.capecchi@genetics.utah.edu
Fisher, Simon J. 2011 801-585-3353 sfisher@u2m2.utah.edu
Gleich, Gerald J. 1976 801-581-8963 gerald.gleich@hsc.utah.edu
Grossman, Douglas 2009 (801) 581-4682 doug.grossman@hci.utah.edu
Hibbs, John B. 1979 801-2721285 john.hibbs@hsc.utah.edu
Jensen, Peter E. 1996 801-585-6217 peter.jensen@path.utah.edu
Jones, Kevin B. 2020 801-585-0300 kevin.jones@hci.utah.edu
Kohan, Donald E. 1994 801-581-6709 donald.kohan@hsc.utah.edu
Lee, G. Richard 1971 801-272-1686 None available.
Leppert, Mark F. 2003 801-581-8131 mleppert@genetics.utah.edu
Li, Dean Yaw 2005 801.585.5505 dean.li@hsc.utah.edu
Odell, William D. 1966 Not available. owodell@aol.com
Parker, Charles J. 1991 801-213-2081 charles.parker@hsc.utah.edu
Shaw, Robin M. 2014 (801) 581-8183 Robin.Shaw@hsc.utah.edu
Sontheimer, Richard D. 1989 Not available. richard.sontheimer@hsc.utah.edu
Topham, Matthew 2007 (801) 585-0304 matt.topham@hci.utah.edu
West, Charles D. Not available 801-581-7761 None available.
Zimmerman, Guy A. 1989 801-585-0727 guy.zimmerman@u2m2.utah.edu