Members at Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Steven R. Grossman, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Bajaj, Jasmohan S. 2016 804-675-5802 jsbajaj@vcu.edu
Clevenger, Charles V. 2003 804-828-0183 charles.clevenger@vcuhealth.org
Donnenberg, Michael S. 2001 804-828-0678 michael.donnenberg@vcuhealth.org
Ginder, Gordon D. 1991 804-828-0450 gdginder@vcu.edu
Grossman, Steven Robert 2014 804-828-5662 srgrossman@vcu.edu
Kontos, Hermes A. 1969 804-828-9771 hakontos@vcu.edu
Nana-Sinkam, Patrick 2019 804-827-5273 patrick.nana-sinkam@vcuhealth.org
Nestler, John E. 1997 804-828-3389 john.nestler@vcuhealth.org
Schwartz, Lawrence B. 1987 804-347-2438 lbschwar@vcu.edu
Sime, Patricia J. 2009 804-828-5565 patricia.sime@vcuhealth.org
Voelkel, Norbert Felix 1990 720 201 9558 nfvoelkel@gmail.com
Wenzel, Richard P. 1980 804-828-5388 rwenzel@mcvh-vcu.edu