Members at Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Institutional Representative: Dermot Patrick Bracher McGovern, MBBS, DPhil (Oxon), FRCP (Lon) (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Baloh, Robert H. 2016 310-423-1525 robert.baloh@csmc.edu
Bernstein, Kenneth E. 1992 310-423-7562 kbernst@cshs.org
Braunstein, Glenn D. 1984 310-423-5140 braunstein@cshs.org
Cheng, Susan 2021 617-595-7127 susan.cheng@cshs.org
Chugh, Sumeet S. 2015 310-423-1206 sumeet.chugh@cshs.org
Engman, David 2007 3129530709 d-engman@northwestern.edu
Fine, Leon G. 1982 (310) 423-6457 leon.fine@cshs.org
Freedland, Stephen J. 2021 310.423.3297 Stephen.Freedland@cshs.org
Karumanchi, S. Ananth 2007 310-423-7608 SAnanth.Karumanchi@csmc.edu
Koeffler, H. Phillip 1984 310-423-4609 koeffler@cshs.org
Lu, Shelly C. 2002 310-423-5692 shelly.lu@cshs.org
Marban, Eduardo 1990 3104237557 eduardo.marban@cshs.org
McGovern, Dermot Patrick Bracher 2014 310 423 3550 mcgovernd@cshs.org
Melmed, Shlomo 1987 310-423-4691 melmed@csmc.edu
Noble, Paul W. 2001 310.423.1888 paul.noble@cshs.org
Pandol, Stephen J. 1988 310-502-0770 Stephen.Pandol@cshs.org
Rapoport, Basil 1980 310-423-0550 rapoportb@cshs.org
Seki, Ekihiro 2015 310-423-6605 Ekihiro.Seki@cshs.org
Sutterwala, Fayyaz S. 2012 Not available. Fayyaz.Sutterwala@cshs.org
Targan, Stephan Raoul 1985 310-423-4100 targans@cshs.org
Theodorescu, Dan 2006 310-423-8431 dan.theodorescu@cshs.org