Members at University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center

Institutional Representative: Judith A. James, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Asch, Adam Steven 1995 252.744.3326 adam-asch@ouhsc.edu
Comp, Philip C. 1986 405-271-6466 philip-comp@ouhsc.edu
George, James N. 1981 405-271-4222 james-george@ouhsc.edu
Jackman, Warren M. 1992 405-271-9696 warren-jackman@ouhsc.edu
James, Judith A. 2003 405-271-4987 Judith-James@omrf.org
Lau, Kai 1987 405-271-6842 Kai-Lau@ouhsc.edu
McKee, Patrick A. 1974 405-271-5645 patrick-mckee@ouhsc.edu