Members at Brown University Medical School

Institutional Representative: Eleftherios Mylonakis, MD, PhD, FIDSA (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Carpenter, Charles C.J. 1968 401-245-1904 charles_carpenter@brown.edu
Dennery, Phyllis 2004 401-444-5648 phyllis_dennery@brown.edu
Dowben, Robert M. Not available 401-863-7369 robert_dowben@brown.edu
El-Deiry, Wafik 1999 401-863-9687 wafik@brown.edu
Elias, Jack A. 1992 401-863-3336 jack_elias@brown.edu
Friedman, Jennifer 2018 401 444 7449 Jennifer_Friedman@Brown.edu
Kurtis, Jonathan 2017 401-444-7375 Jonathan_Kurtis@Brown.edu
Liu, Simin 2012 401-863-5247 simin_liu@brown.edu
Mylonakis, Eleftherios 2011 401-444-7845 emylonakis@lifespan.org
Smith, Robert J. 1990 Not available. Robert_J_Smith@brown.edu
Trivedi, Amal N. 2018 401-863-9941 amal_trivedi@brown.edu