Members at University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Institutional Representative: Dianna M. Milewicz, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Buja, Louis Maximilian 1983 713-500-5403 l.maximilian.buja@uth.tmc.edu
Gigli, Irma 1972 713-500-2401 irma.gigli@uth.tmc.edu
Gould, K. Lance 1978 713-500-6611 k.lance.gould@uth.tmc.edu
Jordon, Robert E. 1978 713-500-7172 None available.
Kahan, Barry D. 1975 713-500-7400 Barry.D.Kahan@uth.tmc.edu
Milewicz, Dianna M. 1998 713-500-6715 Dianna.M.Milewicz@uth.tmc.edu
Murray, Barbara E. 1985 713-500-6745 bem.asst@uth.tmc.edu
Ness, Roberta 2004 713-500-9052 Roberta.B.Ness@uth.tmc.edu
Willerson, James T. 1976 832-355-9506 James.T.Willerson@uth.tmc.edu
Wolinsky, Jerry S. 1984 713-500-7048 jerry.s.wolinsky@uth.tmc.edu