Members at Harvard Medical School, Brigham & Women's Hospital

Institutional Representative: Anna Greka, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Anderson, Paul J. 2001 617-732-8990 panderson@bwh.harvard.edu
Arky, Ronald A. 1970 617-432-1124 ron_arky@hms.harvard.edu
Austen, K. Frank Not available 617-525-1300 fausten@research.bwh.harvard.edu
Baron, Rebecca M. 2018 617-525-6642 rbaron@partners.org
Bates, David W. 2002 617-732-5650 dbates@partners.org
Berliner, Nancy 1994 617-732-5840 nberliner@partners.org
Bierer, Barbara E. 1993 (617) 732-8990 bbierer@partners.org
Blumberg, Richard 1995 617-732-6917 rblumberg@bwh.harvard.edu
Bonventre, Joseph V. 1987 617-525-5960 joseph_bonventre@hms.harvard.edu
Braunwald, Eugene Not available 617-732-8989 ebraunwald@partners.org
Brenner, Barry M. 1972 617-732-5850 bbrenner@partners.org
Brown, Edward M. 1984 617-525-8305 embrown@partners.org
Bunn, H. Franklin 1972 617-732-5841 bunn@calvin.bwh.harvard.edu
Carey, Martin C. 1980 617-732-5822 mccarey@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Chiocca, E. Antonio 2005 617-732-6939 eachiocca@partners.org
Clark, Rachael A. 2012 617-962-3386 rclark1@partners.org
Cole, Philip A. 2006 617-525-5208 pacole@bwh.harvard.edu
Cunningham, James M. 1993 617-355-9058 jcunningham@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Czeisler, Charles 1990 617-732-4013 caczeisler@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
El-Chemaly, Souheil 2019 617-732-6869 sel-chemaly@bwh.harvard.edu
Feinberg, Mark W. 2013 617-525-4381 mfeinberg@bwh.harvard.edu
Frank, Natasha 2015 617-525-4451 nfrank@partners.org
Gewurz, Benjamin Elison 2020 617-525-4282 bgewurz@bwh.harvard.edu
Gimbrone, Michael A. 1986 617-525-4325 mgimbrone@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Greka, Anna 2017 617-510-5070 agreka@bwh.harvard.edu
Handin, Robert I. 1979 617-355-9066 rhandin@partners.org
Ho, I-Cheng 2004 617-525-1005 iho@bwh.harvard.edu
Hunninghake, Gary 2015 617-525-9687 ghunninghake@partners.org
Inder, Terrie E. 2010 617-732-7739 tinder@partners.org
Kaiser, Ursula B 2006 617-525-8867 ukaiser@bwh.harvard.edu
Kasper, Dennis L. 1978 617-432-5505 dennis_kasper@hms.harvard.edu
Kaye, Kenneth Marc 2006 (617) 525-4258 kkaye@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Keaney, John 2006 617-732-7382 jfkeaney@bwh.harvard.edu
Keating, Nancy 2011 617-432-3093 keating@hcp.med.harvard.edu
Khoury, Samia J. 2002 (617) 525-5370 skhoury@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Kieff, Elliott D. 1977 617-525-4252 elliott_kieff@hms.harvard.edu
Kupper, Thomas S. 1992 617-525-5550 tkupper@partners.org
Kwiatkowski, David J. 1995 857-307-0781 dk@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Landrigan, Christopher P. 2011 617-525-7310 clandrigan@partners.org
Larsen, P. Reed 1974 617-525-5150 plarsen@partners.org
Lee, Richard T. 2001 617-4965394 richard_lee@harvard.edu
Lee, Thomas H. 1995 617-529-0800 thomas.lee@pressganey.com
Levy, Bruce 2007 617-525-5407 blevy@partners.org
Libby, Peter 1987 617-525-4351 plibby@bwh.harvard.edu
Lockman, Shahin 2012 617 432 0975 slockman@hsph.harvard.edu
Loscalzo, Joseph 1990 617-732-6340 jloscalzo@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Maas, Richard 1999 617-525-4706 rmaas@bwh.harvard.edu
MacRae, Calum A. 2007 617 732 8086 camacrae@bics.bwh.harvard.edu
Mannick, John A. 1966 617-732-6820 jmannick@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Maron, Bradley 2021 617-525-4857 bmaron@bwh.harvard.edu
Mathews-Roth, Micheline M. 1977 617-525-8249 mmmathroth@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
McWilliams, Michael 2016 617-432-3290 mcwilliams@hcp.med.harvard.edu
Michel, Thomas 1996 617-732-7376 thomas_michel@hms.harvard.edu
Moody, D. Branch 2008 617-525-1037 bmoody@bwh.harvard.edu
Mora, Samia 2019 617 278-0783 smora@bwh.harvard.edu
Mullally, Ann 2018 617 525 4980 amullally@partners.org
Murphy, George F. 1991 617-525-7485 gmurphy@bwh.harvard.edu
Nabel, Elizabeth G. 1993 (617( 732-5537 enabel@partners.org
O'Donnell, Christopher 2005 857-203-6840 codonnell@partners.org
Ogino, Shuji 2014 617-732-5161 sogino@bwh.harvard.edu
Paw, Barry H. 2008 (617) 525-4971 bpaw@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Perrella, Mark A. 2006 617-732-6809 mperrella@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Petri Henske, Elizabeth 2005 Not available. ehenske@bwh.harvard.edu
Plenge, Robert Martin 2012 857-706-1310 rplenge@celgene.com
Plutzky, Jorge 2004 617-525-4360 jplutzky@bwh.harvard.edu
Raby, Benjamin 2016 Not available. benjamin.raby@childrens.harvard.edu
Raychaudhuri, Soumya 2016 617-525-4484 soumya@broadinstitute.org
Ridker, Paul M. 1999 617-278-0869 pridker@partners.org
Sabatine, Marc S. 2012 617-278-0318 msabatine@partners.org
Schur, Peter H. 1971 617-732-5350 phschur@bics.bwh.harvard.edu
Seidman, Christine E. 1992 617-432-7871 cseidman@genetics.med.harvard.edu
Selwyn, Andrew P. 1988 617-732-7136 apselwyn@bics.bwh.harvard.edu
Silverman, Edwin 2005 617-525-0856 ed.silverman@channing.harvard.edu
Simonson, Donald C. 1996 617-947-5002 dsimonso@hsph.harvard.edu
Syngal, Sapna 2009 617-632-5022 ssyngal@partners.org
Terry, William D. 1971 617-525-4310 wterry@partners.org
Traverso, Carlo Giovanni 2021 617-417-8061 ctraverso@bwh.harvard.edu
Trier, Jerry S. 1968 617-732-5824 jstrier@bics.bwh.harvard.edu
Turner, Jerrold R. 2005 Not available. JRTURNER@BWH.HARVARD.EDU
Wang, Frederick C.S. 1998 617-525-4258 fwang@research.bwh.harvard.edu
Washko, George R. 2013 617-525-8029 GWashko@BWH.Harvard.edu
White, David P. 1993 617-732-5778 dpwhite@apnicure.com
Williams, Gordon H. 1974 617-732-5661 gwilliams@partners.org
Yu, Paul B. 2018 857-307-0390 pbyu@partners.org
Zhou, Jing 2005 617-525-5860 zhou@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Zhu, Jerry (Zhenglun) 2012 617-732-5824 zzhu@partners.org