Members at Harvard Medical School, Massachusetts General Hospital

Institutional Representative: Dennis A. Ausiello, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Altshuler, David M. 2006 617-726-5940 altshul@broadinstitute.org
Anderson, R. Rox 1995 617-726-6168 rranderson@partners.org
Armstrong, Katrina 2006 617-726-2000 karmstrong6@partners.org
Arnaout, M. Amin 1986 617-726-5663 aarnaout1@mgh.harvard.edu
Asgari, Maryam M. 2019 617-726-0149 masgari@partners.org
Ausiello, Dennis A. 1982 617-726-5660 dausiello@partners.org
Austen, W. Gerald 1968 617-726-2050 wgausten@partners.org
Avruch, Joseph 1977 617-669-4766 avruch@molbio.mgh.harvard.edu
Babitt, Jodie 2018 617-643-3181 babitt.jodie@mgh.harvard.edu
Baden, Howard P. 1973 617-726-3993 hbaden@partners.org
Bastepe, Murat 2018 617-726-3269 bastepe@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Bernstein, Bradley E. 2015 617-726-6906 Bbernstein@partners.org
Blackstone, Craig 2011 617-643-2534 cblackstone@mgh.harvard.edu
Bloch, Kurt J. 1969 617-726-5806 kbloch@partners.org
Chabner, Bruce A. 1976 617-724-3200 bchabner@partners.org
Chan, Andrew T. 2013 617 726 7802 achan@partners.org
Corcoran, Ryan 2017 617-726-8599 rbcorcoran@partners.org
Crowley, William F. 1985 617-726-5390 wcrowley@partners.org
Daggett, Willard M. 1976 617-726-8840 wdaggett@partners.org
Das, Saumya 2020 617-724-0058 sdas@partners.org
Demay, Marie B. 2002 617-726-3966 demay@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Ellinor, Patrick 2013 617 724 8729 ellinor@mgh.harvard.edu
Finkelstein, Joel Stephen 1999 617-726-3296 jfinkelstein@partners.org
Fisher, David E. 1999 617-643-5428 dfisher3@partners.org
Flaherty, Keith Thomas 2012 617-726-1941 kflaherty@partners.org
Florez, Jose C. 2014 617-643-3308 jcflorez@partners.org
Freedberg, Kenneth A. 2003 617-724-3341 kfreedberg@mgh.harvard.edu
Gewirtz, Henry 1990 617-724-3650 hgewirtz@partners.org
Gilchrest, Barbara A. 1984 617-638-5538 bgilchrest@mgh.harvard.edu
Goessling, Wolfram 2013 617-525-7710 wgoessling@partners.org
Goldberg, Marcia B. 2000 617-525-4820 marcia.goldberg@mgh.harvard.edu
Grinspoon, Steven K. 2003 617-724-9109 sgrinspoon@partners.org
Habener, Joel F. 1976 617-726-3420 jhabener@partners.org
Haber, Daniel A. 1995 617-726-7805 dhaber@mgh.harvard.edu
Harris, Jason 2019 617-643-5564 jbharris@mgh.harvard.edu
Hirsch, Martin S. 1983 617-768-8370 hirsch.martin@mgh.harvard.edu
Hodin, Richard A. 2003 617-724-2570 rhodin@partners.org
Huang, Paul 2006 (617) 724-9849 phuang1@partners.org
Iezzoni, Lisa I. 1994 617-643-0657 liezzoni@mgh.harvard.edu
Ivers, Louise C. 2019 617-724-0460 livers@mgh.harvard.edu
Jaffer, Farouc Amin 2013 617-643-2018 fjaffer@mgh.harvard.edu
J├╝ppner, Harald 1996 617-726-3966 jueppner@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
Kathiresan, Sekar 2011 617-643-3388 skathiresan@partners.org
Kazemi, Homayoun 1975 617-724-7821 hkazemi@partners.org
Klibanski, Anne 1991 617-726-3870 aklibanski@partners.org
Kronenberg, Henry M. 1986 617-726-3974 hkronenberg@partners.org
Kwon, Douglas S 2020 857-268-7009 dkwon@mgh.harvard.edu
Lawson, Elizabeth Austen 2020 617-726-5072 ealawson@partners.org
Leder, Benjamin 2011 617 726-6723 bzleder@partners.org
Lichterfeld, Mathias 2015 617-726-7416 mlichterfeld@partners.org
Lin, Herbert 2008 617-926-2195 hlin@partners.org
Luster, Andrew D. 1999 617-726-5710 aluster@mgh.harvard.edu
Maus, Marcela V. 2020 617-726-5619 MVMAUS@mgh.harvard.edu
Mempel, Thorsten 2015 617-724-4596 tmempel@mgh.harvard.edu
Mootha, Vamsi 2009 617 643 9710 vamsi@hms.harvard.edu
Nahrendorf, Matthias 2013 617-643-3242 MNahrendorf@mgh.harvard.edu
Nathan, David M. 1994 617-726-2875 dnathan@partners.org
Newton-Cheh, Christopher 2012 617-643-3615 cnewtoncheh@mgh.harvard.edu
Parrish, John A. 1982 617-726-1684 japarrish@partners.org
Potts Jr., John T. 1966 617-724-2167 potts.john@mgh.harvard.edu
Rajagopal, Jay 2015 617-803-9740 jrajagopal@mgh.harvard.edu
Ramaswamy, Sridhar 2010 650-660-6970 sxr@gv.com
Rhee, Eugene 2021 617-643-2888 EPRHEE@PARTNERS.ORG
Rosenzweig, Anthony 2003 (617) 724-1310 arosenzweig@partners.org
Scadden, David 1996 617-726-5615 dscadden@mgh.harvard.edu
Seminara, Stephanie B. 2009 (617) 724-8304 sseminara@partners.org
Sequist, Lecia V. 2016 617-726-7812 LVSequist@partners.org
Smith, Matthew R. 2006 (617) 724-5257 smith.matthew@mgh.harvard.edu
Snapper, Scott B. 2007 617-919-4973 ssnapper@hms.harvard.edu
Soukas, Alexander 2020 617-724-5897 asoukas@mgh.harvard.edu
Temel, Jennifer S. 2015 617-724-4000 jtemel@partners.org
Ting, David T. 2020 617-240-9402 dting1@mgh.harvard.edu
Tsai, Alexander C. 2021 617-724-1120 actsai@partners.org
Tsao, Hensin 2009 617-726-2914 htsao@mgh.harvard.edu
Turka, Laurence A. 1995 617 724-7711 lturka@rheosrx.com
Vyas, Jatin M. 2014 617-643-6444 jvyas@partners.org
Walensky, Rochelle P. 2012 617-724-3467 rwalensky@partners.org
Walker, Bruce D. 1993 (857) 268-7072 bwalker@mgh.harvard.edu
Yu, Xu 2021 1-857-268-7004 xyu@mgh.harvard.edu