Members at University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Institutional Representative: David Andes, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Andes, David 2010 608-263-1545 dra@medicine.wisc.edu
Brasier, Allan R. 2001 608-263-4900 abrasier@wisc.edu
Burkard, Mark Edward 2021 608-262-2803 mburkard@wisc.edu
Cryns, Vincent 2005 (608) 262-4786 vlcryns@medicine.wisc.edu
Gamm, David M. 2013 608-261-1516 dgamm@wisc.edu
Harkness, Donald R. 1973 608-233-2026 drharkne@wisc.edu
Huttenlocher, Anna 2005 608-265-4642 huttenlocher@wisc.edu
Kenney, Shannon C. 1995 608-265-0533 skenney@wisc.edu
Kind, Amy J.H. 2019 608-280-7000 ajk@medicine.wisc.edu
Olsen, Ward A. 1977 608-280-7057 wao@medicine.wisc.edu
Safdar, Nasia 2021 608-262-2122 ns2@medicine.wisc.edu
Schwartz, Bradford S. 1990 (608) 316-4707 bschwartz@morgridge.org
Sondel, Paul M. 1988 608-263-9069 pmsondel@humonc.wisc.edu