Members at Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Christopher S. Williams, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Aliyu, Muktar Hassan 2021 615-343-0626 muktar.aliyu@vumc.org
Aronoff, David 2013 (615) 322-8972 d.aronoff@vumc.org
Balser, Jeffrey R. 2001 615-936-3030 jeff.balser@vumc.org
Bastarache, Julie Anne 2020 615-322-4246 julie.bastarache@vumc.org
Beauchamp, R. Daniel 2001 615-343-2735 daniel.beauchamp@vumc.org
Blackwell, Timothy S. 2008 615-343-4761 timothy.blackwell@vumc.org
Brandt, Stephen 2000 615-936-1809 stephen.brandt@vumc.org
Burk, Raymond F. 1981 615-343-7740 raymond.burk@vanderbilt.edu
Coffey, Robert J. 1991 615-343-6228 robert.coffey@vumc.org
Cover, Timothy L 2000 615-322-2035 timothy.L.cover@vumc.org
Crowe Jr., James E. 2004 615-343-8064 james.crowe@vanderbilt.edu
Debaun, Michael 2006 6158753040 m.debaun@vumc.org
Denny, Joshua Charles 2018 301-594-9402 joshua.denny@nih.gov
Drake, Wonder 2016 615) 322-2035 wonder.drake@Vanderbilt.Edu
Ely, E. Wesley 2006 615-936-3395 wes.ely@vumc.org
Freiberg, Matthew 2018 (615) 875-9729 matthew.s.freiberg@vumc.org
Goldenring, James R. 2004 615-936-3726 jim.Goldenring@vumc.org
Granner, Darryl K. 1974 615-322-7004 daryl.granner@vanderbilt.edu
Grijalva, Carlos G. 2020 615-343-5499 carlos.grijalva@vumc.org
Haase, Volker Hans 2006 615 343-7254 volker.haase@vanderbilt.edu
Harris, Raymond Clement 1993 615-322-2150 ray.harris@vanderbilt.edu
Harrison, David G. 1992 615-8754049 david.g.harrison@vumc.org
Hartert, Tina 2009 (615) 936-1010 tina.hartert@vanderbilt.edu
Hawiger, Jack J. 1977 615-828-8718 jack.hawiger@vanderbilt.edu
Helderman, J. Harold 1986 615-322-6976 hal.helderman@vanderbilt.edu
Hemnes, Anna Ryan 2019 (615) 428-0906 anna.r.hemnes@vumc.org
Hu, Patrick J. 2011 615-343-1425 patrick.j.hu@vumc.org
Ichikawa, Iekuni 1985 615-322-7931 IchikawaMD@AOL.com
Ikizler, Alp 2005 615-343-6104 alp.ikizler@vanderbilt.edu
Kim, Young 2018 615-343-8848 y2.kim@vumc.org
Knollmann, Bjorn C. 2010 615-343-6493 bjorn.knollmann@vanderbilt.edu
Koury, Mark J. 1987 615-321-6382 mark.koury@vanderbilt.edu
Krantz, Sanford B. 1974 615-327-5350 sanford.krantz@va.gov
Lawton, Alexander R. 1977 615-322-4397 alexander.lawton@vanderbilt.edu
Linton, MacRae Fort 2001 615-936-1450 macrae.linton@vanderbilt.edu
Lovly, Christine 2017 (615) 936-3457 christine.lovly@vumc.org
Madhur, Meenakshi Swaminathan 2020 615-875-3273 meena.madhur@vanderbilt.edu
Magnuson, Mark A. 1993 615-322-7006 mark.magnuson@vanderbilt.edu
Matheny, Michael E. 2020 615-936-0090 michael.matheny@vumc.org
May, James Marion 1986 615-936-1653 james.may@vanderbilt.edu
Moslehi, Javid J. 2020 615-343-9436 javid.moslehi@vumc.org
Neul, Jeffrey 2013 7134780002 jeffreyneul@gmail.com
Niswender, Kevin D. 2013 615-936-0500 kevin.niswender@vanderbilt.edu
Park, Ben 2018 6159361919 ben.h.park@vumc.org
Patel, Sachin 2018 615 936 7768 sachin.patel@vanderbilt.edu
Peek Jr., Richard M. 2003 615-343-1596 richard.peek@vumc.org
Phillips III, John A. 1985 615-322-7602 john.a.phillips@vanderbilt.edu
Polack, Fernando 2011 +541146328189 fernando.p.polack@vanderbilt.edu
Rathmell, W. Kimryn 2011 615-875-9731 kimryn.rathmell@vumc.org
Roberts, L. Jackson II 1987 615-343-4847 jack.roberts@vanderbilt.edu
Robertson, David 1987 615-343-6499 david.robertson@vanderbilt.edu
Roden, Dan M. 1991 615-322-0067 dan.roden@vanderbilt.edu
Rubin, Donald H. 1991 615-873-7066 don.h.rubin@vanderbilt.edu
Santoro, Samuel A. 1988 615-322-3234 samuel.santoro@vanderbilt.edu
Sawyer, Douglas B. 2008 615-936-1717 douglas.b.sawyer@vanderbilt.edu
Thomas, II, James W. 1990 615-343-9466 (office) james.w.thomas@vumc.org
Tindle, Hilary Aurora 2021 615-875-9726 hilary.tindle@vumc.org
Ware, Lorraine B. 2012 615 322 7872 lorraine.ware@vumc.org
Williams, Christopher S. 2015 615-322-3642 christopher.s.williams@vumc.org
Wilson, Keith 2005 615-343-5675 keith.wilson@vumc.org