Members at Harvard Medical School, Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Institutional Representative: William C. Hahn, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Anderson, Kenneth C. 1996 617-632-2144 kenneth_anderson@dfci.harvard.edu
Antin, Joseph H. 1997 617-632-2525 jantin@partners.org
Armstrong, Scott 2010 617.632.3644 scott_armstrong@dfci.harvard.edu
Barbie, David A. 2019 (617) 632-6049 DBARBIE@PARTNERS.ORG
Bass, Adam J. 2017 617-632-2477 Adam_bass@dfci.harvard.edu
Beltran, Himisha 2021 6175829421 himisha_beltran@DFCI.Harvard.edu
Benz, Jr., Edward John 1982 617-632-2015 ebenz@comcast.net
Beroukhim, Rameen 2017 617-582-7941 rameen_beroukhim@dfci.harvard.edu
Brown, Myles A. 1997 617-632-3948 myles_brown@dfci.harvard.edu
Burns, Kathleen 2018 857-215-0126 kathleenh_burns@dfci.harvard.edu
Canellos, George P. 1976 617-632-3470 george_canellos@dfci.harvard.edu
Cantor, Harvey 1979 617-632-3348 harvey_cantor@dfci.harvard.edu
D'Andrea, Alan D. 1995 617-632-2080 alan_dandrea@dfci.harvard.edu
DeCaprio, James A. 1998 617 632-3825 james_decaprio@dfci.harvard.edu
Ebert, Benjamin L. 2011 617-632-1902 Benjamin_Ebert@dfci.harvard.edu
Freedman, Matthew 2011 617-582-8598 freedman@broadinstitute.org
Garber, Judy E. 2001 617-632-2282 judy_garber@dfci.harvard.edu
Ghobrial, Irene 2011 617 632 4198 irene_ghobrial@dfci.harvard.edu
Glimcher, Laurie H. 1988 617-632-4266 Laurie_Glimcher@dfci.harvard.edu
Golub, Todd 2008 617-714-7050 golub@broadinstitute.org
Griffin, James D. 1989 617-632-3360 james_griffin@dfci.harvard.edu
Hahn, William C. 2005 617-632-5244 William_Hahn@dfci.harvard.edu
Haining, W. Nicholas 2017 617.992.3576 nick.haining@merck.com
Hodi, F. Stephen 2012 6176325053 Stephen_hodi@dfci.harvard.edu
Janne, Pasi A. 2008 617-632-6076 pasi_janne@dfci.harvard.edu
Kaelin, Jr., William G. 1997 617-632-3975 William_Kaelin@dfci.harvard.edu
Kufe, Donald W. 1982 617-632-3141 donald_kufe@dfci.harvard.edu
Lane, Andrew A. 2021 617-632-4589 andrew_lane@dfci.harvard.edu
Letai, Anthony 2009 617-632-2348 anthony_letai@dfci.harvard.edu
Livingston, David M. 1976 617-632-3074 david_livingston@dfci.harvard.edu
Look, A. Thomas 1985 617-632-5826 thomas_look@dfci.harvard.edu
Meyerson, Matthew 2007 617-632-4768 matthew_meyerson@dfci.harvard.edu
Mitsiades, Constantine 2021 617-632-1962 constantine_mitsiades@dfci.harvard.edu
Nadler, Lee M. 1989 617-632-3331 lee_nadler@dfci.harvard.edu
Nathan, David Gordon 1966 617-632-2155 david_nathan@dfci.harvard.edu
Pellman, David 2002 617 632 4918 david_pellman@dfci.harvard.edu
Polyak, Kornelia 2008 617-632-2106 kornelia_polyak@dfci.harvard.edu
Reinherz, Ellis L. 1988 617-632-3412 ellis_reinherz@dfci.harvard.edu
Ritz, Jerome 1990 617-632-3465 jerome_ritz@dfci.harvard.edu
Rollins, Barrett J. 1996 617-632-3896 barrett_rollins@dfci.harvard.edu
Schlossman, Stuart F. 1969 617-632-3325 stuart_schlossman@dfci.harvard.edu
Shipp, Margaret 1996 617-632-3874 margaret_shipp@dfci.harvard.edu
Shivdasani, Ramesh 2005 617-632-5746 ramesh_shivdasani@dfci.harvard.edu
Stegmaier, Kimberly 2010 617.632.4438 Kimberly_Stegmaier@dfci.harvard.edu
Van Allen, Eliezer M. 2019 617-632-6656 eliezerm_vanallen@dfci.harvard.edu
Walensky, Loren D. 2010 617/632/6307 loren_walensky@dfci.harvard.edu
Weinstock, David Marc 2013 617-632-4245 dweinstock@partners.org
Wolpin, Brian 2020 617-632-6942 Brian_Wolpin@dfci.harvard.edu
Wu, Catherine Ju-Ying 2012 617-632-5943 cwu@partners.org
Wucherpfennig, Kai 2006 617-632-3086 Kai_Wucherpfennig@dfci.harvard.edu