Members at Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: John Erik Pandolfino, MD, MSCI (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Abdulkadir, Sarki A. 2017 312-503-5032 sarki.abdulkadir@northwestern.edu
Ardehali, Hossein 2012 312-503-2342 h-ardehali@northwestern.edu
Arora, Rishi 2020 312-503-3217 r-arora@northwestern.edu
Batlle, Daniel 1992 312-908-8342 d-batlle@northwestern.edu
Baumann, Gerhard P. 1984 312-503-4128 gbaumann@northwestern.edu
Bharat, Ankit 2019 312-695-3800 abharat@nm.org
Bilimoria, Karl 2017 312-503-3829 kbilimoria@nm.org
Bochner, Bruce S. 1999 3125030068 bruce.bochner@northwestern.edu
Bonow, Robert O. 1987 312-695-1052 r-bonow@northwestern.edu
Brat, Daniel J. 2014 4045500888 daniel.brat@northwestern.edu
Budinger, G.R. Scott 2014 312 503 2548 s-buding@northwestern.edu
Bulun, Serdar 2003 312-472-3980 s-bulun@northwestern.edu
Choi, Jaehyuk 2021 312-503-4108 jaehyuk.choi@northwestern.edu
George, Jr., Alfred L. 1998 Not available. al.george@northwestern.edu
Ji, Peng 2021 312-503-3191 peng-ji@fsm.northwestern.edu
Kahrilas, Peter J. 1998 312-695-4016 p-kahrilas@northwestern.edu
Klocke, Francis J. 1970 312-642-8186 f-klocke@northwestern.edu
Koralnik, Igor J. 2008 312-503-1345 igor.koralnik@northwestern.edu
Krensky, Alan M. 1994 301-728-2151 krensky@northwestern.edu
Kwaan, Hau C. 1968 312.503.1358 h-kwaan@northwestern.edu
Landsberg, Lewis 1980 312-503-0340 l-landsberg@northwestern.edu
Lesniak, Maciej S 2018 312-926-1094 maciej.lesniak@northwestern.edu
Lloyd-Jones, Donald M. 2011 312-908-1718 dlj@northwestern.edu
McDermott, Mary 2007 312-503-6419 mdm608@northwestern.edu
McNally, Elizabeth M. 2003 312-503-6258 elizabeth.mcnally@northwestern.edu
Munshi, Hidayatullah G. 2012 312-503-2301 h-munshi@northwestern.edu
Neilson, Eric Grant 1986 312-503-0340 egneilson@northwestern.edu
Opal, Puneet 2013 312-503-4699 p-opal@northwestern.edu
Pandolfino, John Erik 2018 312-695-4729 j-pandolfino@northwestern.edu
Pope, Richard M. 1982 312-503-8003 rmp158@northwestern.edu
Quaggin, Susan E. 2006 312-503-1531 quaggin@northwestern.edu
Robertson, Gary L. 1977 312-503-0058 glr388@northwestern.edu
Schnitzer, Thomas J. 1984 312-503-2315 tjs@northwestern.edu
Wolinsky, Steven M. 1994 312-503-4876 s-wolinsky@northwestern.edu
Wu, Jane 2007 312 503 0684 jane-wu@northwestern.edu