Members at University of Maryland School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Charles C. Hong, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Davis, Stephen N. 2000 410-328-2488 sdavis@medicine.umaryland.edu
Faden, Alan I. 1982 410-706-4205 afaden@anes.umm.edu
Fisher, Steven A. 2005 410-706-4534 sfisher1@medicine.umaryland.edu
Gallo, Robert 1972 410-706-8614 ngrannell@ihv.umaryland.edu
Hong, Charles C. 2013 410-706-2681 charles.hong@som.umaryland.edu
Kottilil, Shyamasundaran 2017 410-706-4872 skottilil@ihv.umaryland.edu
Levine, Myron M. 1986 410-706-7588 mlevine@medicine.umaryland.edu
Mann, Dean L. 1975 410-328-5512 dmann001@umaryland.edu
Pallone, Thomas L. 1995 410-328-5720 tpallone@medicine.umaryland.edu
Raufman, Jean-Pierre 1994 Not available. jraufman@som.umaryland.edu
Taylor, Simeon I. 1985 410-706-6439 staylor2@som.umaryland.edu
Weinman, Edward J. 1980 410-328-5720 eweinman127@gmail.com