Members at University of California, Los Angeles, David Geffen School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Kalyanam Shivkumar, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Adams, John S. 1990 310-267-5585 jsadams@mednet.ucla.edu
Ardehali, Reza 2019 310-825-0819 rardehali@mednet.ucla.edu
Brent, Gregory A. 2001 310-268-3125 gbrent@mednet.ucla.edu
Butte, Manish 2021 310-825-6481 mbutte@mednet.ucla.edu
Chopra, Inder J. 1974 310-825-2346 ichopra@mednet.ucla.edu
Chute, John P. 2010 310-206-3037 jchute@mednet.ucla.edu
Cunningham, William E. 2004 310-794-3556 wcunningham@mednet.ucla.edu
Deb, Arjun 2018 310-825-9911 adeb@mednet.ucla.edu
Demer, Linda L. 2000 310-206-2677 ldemer@mednet.ucla.edu
Denny, Christopher T. 1998 310-825-0704 cdenny@ucla.edu
Devaskar, Sherin U. 1997 310-825-5095 sdevaskar@mednet.ucla.edu
Fisher, Delbert A. 1971 949-240-9090 fisherd1@cox.net
Fogelman, Alan M. 1981 310-825-6058 afogelman@mednet.ucla.edu
Freedman, Lawrence R. 1966 310-553-1115 lfreedma@ucla.edu
Go, Vay Liang W. 1983 310-794-7848 vlwgo@ucla.edu
Golshani, Peyman 2021 (310) 254-5604 pgolshani@mednet.ucla.edu
Guo, Ming 2015 310 206-9406 mguo@mednet.ucla.edu
Hahn, Bevra H. 1983 310-825-7991 bhahn@mednet.ucla.edu
Hahn, Theodore J. 1979 310-268-4110 theodore.hahn@med.va.gov
Hollander, Daniel 1980 310-954-5090 dhollander@ucla.edu
Horwitz, Marcus A. 1985 310-206-0074 mhorwitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Hsiai, Tzung K. 2010 3106007833 thsiai@mednet.ucla.edu
Kleeman, Charles R. Not available 310-268-3861 ckleeman@ucla.edu
Kopple, Joel D. 1977 310-222-3891 jkopple@labiomed.org
Korenman, Stanley 1970 310-794-1818 skorenman@mednet.ucla.edu
Kurdistani, Siavash K. 2019 (310) 794-5194 skurdistani@mednet.ucla.edu
Kurtz, Ira 1991 310-206-6741 ikurtz@mednet.ucla.edu
Lehrer, Robert I. 1973 310-825-5340 rlehrer@mednet.ucla.edu
Levey, Gerald 1973 310-825-5687 glevey@mednet.ucla.edu
Lo, Roger S. 2012 310-825-5420 rlo@mednet.ucla.edu
Mangione, Carol 2005 310-794-2298 cmangione@mednet.ucla.edu
Mayer, Emeran A. 1992 310-206-0192 emayer@ucla.edu
Modlin, Robert L. 1991 310-825-6214 rmodlin@mednet.ucla.edu
Nel, Andre E. 1993 310-825-6620 anel@mednet.ucla.edu
Reiter, Robert 2004 310-794-7224 rreiter@mednet.ucla.edu
Ribas, Antoni 2009 310-206-3928 aribas@mednet.ucla.edu
Robinson, Alan G. 1977 310-825-8652 robinson@ucla.edu
Shapiro, Martin F. 1992 310-794-2284 mfshapiro@mednet.ucla.edu
Shivkumar, Kalyanam 2015 (310) 206 6433 kshivkumar@mednet.ucla.edu
Slamon, Dennis J. 1988 310-825-7633 dslamon@mednet.ucla.edu
Soll, Andrew H. 1982 310-268-3836 asoll@ucla.edu
Stiehm, E. Richard 1976 310-825-6481 estiehm@mednet.ucla.edu
Su, Maureen A. 2019 (310) 825-2130 masu@mednet.ucla.edu
Tanaka, Kouichi R. 1967 310-222-3695 kthucla@aol.com
Teitell, Michael A. 2004 310-206-6754 mteitell@ucla.edu
Tierney, Donald F. 1974 310-459-6141 tierney@ucla.edu
Tontonoz, Peter 2004 310-206-4546 ptontonoz@mednet.ucla.edu
Van Herle, Andre J. 1977 310-825-5874 avanherle@yahoo.com
Wasserman, Karlman 1968 310-222-3803 kwasserm@ucla.edu
Weiss, James N. 1991 310-825-9029 jweiss@mednet.ucla.edu
Witte, Owen N. 1989 310-206-6411 owenwitte@mednet.ucla.edu
Yang, X. William 2017 310-267-2761 xwyang@mednet.ucla.edu
Young, Stephen G. 1991 310-825-4934 sgyoung@mednet.ucla.edu