Members at Harvard Medical School, Joslin Diabetes Center

Institutional Representative: C. Ronald Kahn, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Kahn, C. Ronald 1978 617-309-2635 c.ronald.kahn@joslin.harvard.edu
King, George Liang 1986 617-309-2622 george.king@joslin.harvard.edu
Kulkarni, Rohit 2007 617-309-3460 Rohit.Kulkarni@joslin.harvard.edu
Patti, Mary Elizabeth 2009 (617) 309 - 1966 mary.elizabeth.patti@joslin.harvard.edu
Schaffer, Jean 2003 617-309-1928 jean.schaffer@joslin.harvard.edu
Weir, Gordon C. 1978 617-732-2581 gordon.weir@joslin.harvard.edu