Members at McGill University Faculty of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Brent Richards, MD, MSc (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Behr, Marcel A. 2010 514 934-1934 x42815 marcel.behr@mcgill.ca
Crawhall, John C. 1970 514-342-0219 john.crawhall@staff.mcgill.ca
Fon, Edward A. 2015 (514) 398-8398 ted.fon@mcgill.ca
Freedman, Samuel O. 1966 514.481.8501 freedman@videotron.ca
Gold, Phil 1970 514-934-1934 ext. 43061 phil.gold@mcgill.ca
Goltzman, David 1981 514-843-1632 david.goltzman@mcgill.ca
Guttmann, Ronald D. 1979 514-846-5782 rgutt@sympatico.ca
Karaplis, Andrew 1999 514-340-8222 akarapli@ldi.jgh.mcgill.ca
Kessler, Jacques I. 1970 514-935-9548 None available.
Levy, Mortimer 1978 514-934-1934 ext,34839 mortimer.levy@mcgill.ca
Marliss, Errol B. 1978 514-843-1665 marliss.errol@muhc.mcgill.ca
Murphy, Beverley E. Pearson 1969 514-482-2232 bev.murphy@mcgill.ca
Osterland, C. Kirk 1969 514-842-1231 CKIRKO1690@COMCAST.NET
Posner, Barry I. 1977 514-398-4101 barry.posner@mcgill.ca
Richards, J. Brent 2017 (514) 340-8222 ext 4362 brent.richards@mcgill.ca
Rosenblatt, David S. 1986 514-934-1934, ext. 42978 david.rosenblatt@mcgill.ca
Scriver, Charles R. 1968 514-934-4417 charles.scriver@mcgill.ca
Sheppard, Donald 2018 514-934-1934 x 36104 donald.sheppard@mcgill.ca
Veillette, Andre 1995 514-987-5561 veillea@ircm.qc.ca
Wing, Simon S. 2000 514-934-1934-76184 simon.wing@mcgill.ca