Members at National Institutes of Health

Institutional Representative: Darryl C. Zeldin, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Adelstein, Robert S. 1977 301-496-1865 adelster@mail.nih.gov
Alter, Blanche P. 1981 240-276-7239 alterb@mail.nih.gov
Ashwell, Jonathan David 1990 301-496-4931 jda@pop.nci.nih.gov
Berzofsky, Jay A. 1983 301-496-6874 berzofsk@helix.nih.gov
Biesecker, Leslie G. 2001 301-402-2041 lesb@mail.nih.gov
Blackshear, Perry J. 1987 984-287-3452 Black009@niehs.nih.gov
Bogardus, Clifton I. 1986 602-440-6570 clifton_bogardus@nih.gov
Burg, Maurice B. Not available 301-496-3187 maurice_burg@nih.gov
Cohen, Jeffrey I. 1995 301-496-5265 jcohen@niaid.nih.gov
Collins, Francis Sellers 1988 301-496-2433 collinsf@mail.nih.gov
Dean, Jurrien 1991 301-496-2738 jurrien.dean@nih.gov
Dufau, Maria L. Not available 301-496-2021 dufaum@mail.nih.gov
Dunbar, Cynthia E. 2003 301-496-5093 dunbarc@nhlbi.nih.gov
Fauci, Anthony S. 1976 301-496-2263 afauci@niaid.nih.gov
Fessler, Michael B. 2015 9195413701 fesslerm@niehs.nih.gov
Fowler, Daniel 2007 301-435-8641 dhfowler@helix.nih.gov
Franchini, Genoveffa 1994 301-496-2386 gf7u@nih.gov
Gahl, William 1988 301-402-2739 gahlw@mail.nih.gov
Gallin, John I. 1978 301-496-4114 jgallin@cc.nih.gov
Gardner, Kevin 2003 2123047673 klg2160@cumc.columbia.edu
Goldstein, David S. 1990 301-496-2103 goldsteind@ninds.nih.gov
Gorden, Phillip 1973 301-496-5877 gordenp@hq.niddk.nih.gov
Graham, Barney S. 1996 301-594-8468 bgraham@nih.gov
Green, Eric D. 2002 301-402-2023 egreen@nhgri.nih.gov
Gress, Ronald E. 1991 240-760-6167 gressr@mail.nih.gov
Harris, Curtis 1984 240 760 6839 curtis_harris@nih.gov
Hickstein, Dennis D. 1994 301-594-1718 hicksted@mail.nih.gov
Hodes, Richard J. 1987 301-496-3129 richard.hodes@nih.gov
Holland, Steven M. 2003 301-402-7684 smh@nih.gov
James, Stephen Paul 1991 301-594-7680 sj158p@nih.gov
Johns, David G. 1968 301-897-8454 ebola99@gte.net
Kaplan, Mariana J. 2010 301-496-0517 mariana.kaplan@nih.gov
Kastner, Daniel L. 1995 301-496-8364 kastnerd@mail.nih.gov
Kelsall, Brian Lee 2001 301-496-7473 kelsall@nih.gov
Knepper, Mark A. 1988 301-496-3064 knepperm@nhlbi.nih.gov
Koup, Richard A. 1999 301-594-8574 rkoup@mail.nih.gov
Kovacs, Joseph A. 1994 301-496-9907 jkovacs@nih.gov
Kraemer, Kenneth H. 1987 301-496-9033 kraemerk@nih.gov
Kurlander, Roger Jay 1985 301-496-6891 rkurlander@nih.gov
Lane, H. Clifford 1994 301-496-7196 clane@nih.gov
Lenfant, Claude 1969 301-496-5166 lenfantc@prodigy.net
Leonard, Warren J. 1988 301-496-0098 wjl@helix.nih.gov
Levine, Mark 1993 301-402-5588 markl@mail.nih.gov
Liang, T. Jake 1996 301-496-1721 jliang@nih.gov
Lipsky, Peter E. 1980 301-5945850 peterlipsky@comcast.net
Liu, Paul 1999 301-402-2529 pliu@nhgri.nih.gov
Malech, Harry L. 1988 301-480-6916 hmalech@nih.gov
Marx, Stephen J. 1981 301-496-5051 marxs@mail.nih.gov
Mascola, John R. 2002 (301) 496-1852 jmascola@nih.gov
Masur, Henry 1989 301-496-9320 hmasur@nih.gov
Miller, Jeffery L. 2004 240-499-5535 jeff052288@gmail.com
Miller, Louis H 1979 240 472-0736 cell lmiller@niaid.nih.gov
Mitsuya, Hiroaki 1995 +81-3-5273-6915 mitsuyah@nih.gov
Moss, Joel 1979 301-496-1597 mossj@nhlbi.nih.gov
Murphy, Philip M. 1992 301-496-8616 pmm@nih.gov
Natanson, Charles 1994 301-496-9320 cnatanson@nih.gov
Nelson, David Luther 1986 301-496-3024 None available.
Nutman, Thomas B. 1993 301-496-5399 tnutman@niaid.nih.gov
O'Shea, John J. 1994 301-496-2612 osheajo@mail.nih.gov
Pastan, Ira H. 1967 301-496-4797 pastani@mail.nih.gov
Pavlakis, George N. 1994 301-846-1474 pavlakig@mail.nih.gov
Philpott, Caroline 2004 301-435-4018 carolinep@intra.niddk.nih.gov
Plotz, Paul H. 1979 301-496-9904 plotzp@mail.nih.gov
Purcell, Robert H. 1977 301-496-5090 rpurcell@niaid.nih.gov
Rechler, Matthew 1979 301-594-6796 mrechler@helix.nih.gov
Rehermann, Barbara 2004 Not available. rehermann@nih.gov
Reich, Daniel S. 2016 301-496-1801 daniel.reich@nih.gov
Rodgers, Griffin P. 1994 301-496-5741 gr5n@nih.gov
Rotrosen, Daniel 1993 301-496-1886 drotrosen@niaid.nih.gov
Schechter, Alan N. 1975 301-496-5408 aschecht@helix.nih.gov
Schwartzberg, Pamela l. 2003 301-435-1906 pams@mail.nih.gov
Seder, Robert A. 1998 301-594-8483 rseder@mail.nih.gov
Shevach, Ethan M. 1977 301-496-6449 eshevach@niaid.nih.gov
Simchowitz, Louis 1987 301-451-9808 lousim@intra.niddk.nih.gov
Sollott, Steven J. 2005 (410) 558-8657 sollotts@grc.nia.nih.gov
Star, Robert A. 1996 301-496-6325 robert_star@nih.gov
Strober, Warren 1973 301-496-6810 wstrober@niaid.nih.gov
Tosato, Giovanna 1992 301-594-9596 tosatog@mail.nih.gov
Waldmann, Thomas A. Not available 301-496-6653 tawald@helix.nih.gov
Wank, Stephen A. 1995 301-402-3704 stevew@bdg10.niddk.nih.gov
Weinstein, Lee S. 2001 301-402-2923 leew@mail.nih.gov
Weissman, Allan M. 1995 301-846-7540 amw@nih.gov
Wellems, Thomas E. 1993 301-761-5085 twellems@niaid.nih.gov
Wickner, Reed B. 1984 301-496-3452 wickner@helix.nih.gov
Wright, Daniel G. 1989 301-594-7714 wrightdan@niddk.nih.gov
Yarchoan, Robert 1993 240-760-6075 Robert.Yarchoan@nih.gov
Young, Neal 1985 301-496-5093 youngn@nih.gov
Zeldin, Darryl C. 2002 9842873641 zeldin@niehs.nih.gov