Members at University of California, Davis, School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Sam Tzen-yue Hwang, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Gershwin, M. Eric 1984 530-752-2884 megershwin@ucdavis.edu
Glaser, Thomas 2003 530-752-9575 tmglaser@ucdavis.edu
Halsted, Charles H. 1978 530-752-6778 chhalsted@ucdavis.edu
Hartigan-O'Connor, Dennis 2020 408-806-9429 dhartigan@ucdavis.edu
Hwang, Sam T. 2007 +1 916 734 6795 sthwang@ucdavis.edu
Seldin, Michael F. 1991 530-754-6016 mfseldin@ucdavis.edu
Soeldner, J. Stuart 1974 916-485-7849 soeldner@winfirst.com