Members at The Scripps Research Institute

Institutional Representative: Wolfram Ruf, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Bloom, Floyd E. 1978 858-784-9730 fbloom@bloomsciassocs.net
Buxbaum, Joel N. 1979 858-784-8885 jbux@scripps.edu
Cochrane, Charles G. 1968 858-784-8212 cochrane@scripps.edu
Cooper, Neil R. 1974 858-784-8152 nrcooper@scripps.edu
Edgington, Thomas S. 1974 858-784-8225 tse@scripps.edu
Griffin, John H. 1995 858-784-8220 jgriffin@scripps.edu
Loskutoff, David J. Not available 858-784-7125 None available.
Lotz, Martin 1994 858-784-8960 mlotz@scripps.edu
McMillan, Robert 1976 619-554-8632 mcmillan@scripps.edu
Oldstone, Michael B.A. 1973 858-784-8054 mbaobo@scripps.edu
Paulson, James C. 1995 619-784-7034 jpaulson@scripps.edu
Ruf, Wolfram 1999 858-784-2748 ruf@scripps.edu
Ruggeri, Zaverio M. 1985 858-784-8950 ruggeri@scripps.edu
Tan, Eng M. 1968 858-452-8262 emtan@scripps.edu
Teyton, Luc 2003 858-784-2728 lteyton@scripps.edu
Theofilopoulos, Argyrios N. 1980 858-784-8135 argyrio@scripps.edu
Topol, Eric 1990 858-554-5708 etopol@scripps.edu