Members at Emory University School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Susan M. Wall, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Alexander, R. Wayne 1982 404-727-1749 ralexan@emory.edu
Brigham, Kenneth L. 1978 404-712-2658 kbrigha@emory.edu
Brown, W. Virgil 1975 404-235-3001 w.virgil.brown@med.va.gov
Cooper, Max D. 1972 404-727-8457 max.cooper@emory.edu
Coopersmith, Craig Michael 2014 (404) 727-4273 cmcoop3@emory.edu
Dhodapkar, Madhav 2006 Not available. madhav.v.dhodapkar@emory.edu
Flowers, Christopher 2016 (404) 778-5554 crflowe@emory.edu
Gavin III, James R. 1985 770-461-6045 jrgavin3@yahoo.com
Graham, Douglas K. 2015 404 785-3874 douglas.graham@choa.org
Harker, Laurence A. 1971 404-727-7016 lharker@emory.edu
Johnson, R. Paul 2000 404-727-7707 rpaul.johnson@emory.edu
Khuri, Fadlo 2007 212 583-7680 fkhuri@emory.edu
Kokko, Juha P. 1973 404-727-7051 juha_kokko@emory.org
Lam, Wilbur 2017 4047277473 wilbur.lam@emory.edu
Larsen, Christian P. 2002 (404) 712-6562 clarsen@emory.edu
Lawley, Thomas J. 1984 404-727-5630 tlawley@emory.edu
O'Neill, William Charles 1996 404-727-3426 woneill@emory.edu
Pacifici, Roberto 1997 404-712-8420 roberto.pacifici@emory.edu
Phillips, Lawrence S. 1980 404-727-1392 lawrence.phillips@emory.edu
Ramalingam, Suresh S. 2017 (404) 778-5378 suresh.ramalingam@emory.edu
Sands, Jeff 1994 404-727-2525 jsands@emory.edu
Sorscher, Eric 1998 205-612-1327 esorscher@emory.edu
Srinivasan, Shanthi 2011 404-727-5298 ssrini2@emory.edu
Sukhatme, Vikas P 1995 617-667-9050 vsukhatme@emory.edu
Wall, Susan M. 1998 404-727-2525 smwall@emory.edu
Yepes, Manuel 2016 404-721-6468 myepes@emory.edu
Yoon, Young-sup 2014 404-727-8176 yyoon5@emory.edu