Members at University of California, San Francisco, School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Suneil K. Koliwad, MD, PhD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Aghi, Manish 2015 415-353-1172 AghiM@neurosurg.ucsf.edu
Albert, Michelle A. 2019 415-514-0992 Michelle.Albert@ucsf.edu
Anderson, Mark 2009 (415) 502-8052 manderson@diabetes.ucsf.edu
Arieff, Allen I. 1977 415-386-4454 allen.arieff@ucsf.edu
Atabai, Kamran 2016 415-336-1446 Kamran.Atabai@UCSF.edu
Auerbach, Andrew D. 2017 415-502-1412 ada@medicine.ucsf.edu
Bass, Nathan M. 1994 415-518-4164 Nathan.Bass@ucsf.edu
Benowitz, Neal L. 1988 415-206-8324 Neal.Benowitz@ucsf.edu
Benz, Christopher C. 1991 415-209-2092 christopher.benz@ucsf.edu
Bibbins-Domingo, Kirsten 2010 415-502-4106 kirsten.bibbins-domingo@ucsf.edu
Bikle, Daniel D. 1985 415-575-0557 daniel.bikle@ucsf.edu
Bishop, J. Michael 1989 Not available. bishop@cgl.ucsf.edu
Bissell, D. Montgomery 1977 415-476-2777 montgomery.bissell@ucsf.edu
Bivona, Trever 2016 415-476-9907 trever.bivona@ucsf.edu
Blelloch, Robert 2015 415-476-2838 blellochr@stemcell.ucsf.edu
Brooks, George F. 1980 415-353-1943 geo.f.brooks@ucsf.edu
Burchard, Esteban 2009 415 514 9677 esteban.burchard@ucsf.edu
Butte, Atul 2013 415-514-0528 atul.butte@ucsf.edu
Calfee, Carolyn S. 2019 415-476-5756 carolyn.calfee@ucsf.edu
Chapman, Harold A. 1987 415-514-0896 hal.chapman@ucsf.edu
Charo, Israel F. 1993 415-695-3782 icharo@gladstone.ucsf.edu
Chawla, Ajay 2008 415-514-1138 Ajay.Chawla@ucsf.edu
Conklin, Bruce R. 2003 415-734-2000 bconklin@gladstone.ucsf.edu
Covinsky, Kenneth 2007 415-221-4810, ext 4363 Covinsky@medicine.ucsf.edu
Debnath, Jayanta 2013 415-476-1780 Jayanta.debnath@ucsf.edu
Deeks, Steven G. 2008 415-476-4082, ext 404 sdeeks@php.ucsf.edu
Edwards, Robert H. 1997 415-502-5687 robert.edwards@ucsf.edu
Elmore, Joann G. 2004 310.267.5390 JElmore@mednet.ucla.edu
Engel, Joanne N. 2000 415-476-7355 jengel@medicine.ucsf.edu
Feeney, Margaret 2016 415-206-8218 margaret.feeney@ucsf.edu
Feingold, Kenneth Richard 1990 415-750-2005 kenneth.feingold@ucsf.edu
Feldman, Brian J 2017 415-514-0610 Brian.Feldman@ucsf.edu
Feng, Felix 2019 415-502-7222 Felix.Feng@ucsf.edu
Fong, Lawrence 2015 1.415.514.3160 lawrence.fong@ucsf.edu
Ganz, Peter 1994 617-852-4903 peter.ganz@ucsf.edu
Gardner, David G. 1990 415-476-2729 David.Gardner@ucsf.edu
Gazzaley, Adam 2015 415-476-2164 adam.gazzaley@ucsf.edu
German, Michael S. 2000 415-476-9262 Michael.German@ucsf.edu
Gluck, Stephen L. 1989 Not available. glucksl@medicine.ucsf.edu
Goetzl, Edward J. 1975 703-254-7529 edward.goetzl@ucsf.edu
Goga, Andrei 2011 415-476-4191 andrei.goga@ucsf.edu
Gold, Warren M. 1974 415-476-2092 wgold@itsa.ucsf.edu
Goldfine, Ira 1978 415-885-7429 idg43@itsa.ucsf.edu
Grandis, Jennifer R. 2002 415-514-8060 Jennifer.Grandis@ucsf.edu
Grossman, William 1977 415-502-8628 grossman@medicine.ucsf.edu
Grunfeld, Carl 1989 415-750-2005 carl.grunfeld@ucsf.edu
Havlir, Diane V. 2004 415-476-4082x424 dhavlir@php.ucsf.edu
Hawgood, Samuel 1995 415-476-6582 sam.hawgood@ucsf.edu
Hirsch, Raphael 2004 415-476-9181 raphael.hirsch@ucsf.edu
Hsia, Renee 2019 415-206-4612 renee.hsia@ucsf.edu
Hsiao, Edward C. 2020 415-476-9732 edward.hsiao@ucsf.edu
Hsu, Chi-yuan 2011 415-476-2172 hsuchi@medicine.ucsf.edu
Hsue, Priscilla Y. 2013 415-206-8257 Priscilla.Hsue@ucsf.edu
Imboden, John B. 1993 415-206-6640 imboden@itsa.ucsf.edu
Ives, Harlan E. 1990 415-476-2172 ives@itsa.ucsf.edu
Kaltreider, Henry B. 1977 Not available. None available.
Kan, Yuet Wai 1975 415-476-5841 yw.kan@ucsf.edu
Kane, John P. 1976 415-476-1517 john.kane@ucsf.edu
Kim, Young S. 1972 415-750-2095 youngk@itsa.ucsf.edu
Klein, Ophir David 2013 415-476-4719 Ophir.klein@ucsf.edu
Koehler, Jane E. 1997 415-476-3536 jkoehler@medicine.ucsf.edu
Koliwad, Suneil K. 2018 415-476-9623 Suneil.Koliwad@ucsf.edu
Kushel, Margot Beth 2018 415-206-8655 margot.kushel@ucsf.edu
Levin, Jack 1970 415-750-6913 levinj@medicine.ucsf.edu
Levine, Jon David 1987 415-476-5108 jon.levine@ucsf.edu
Levy, Jay A. 1977 415-476-4071 jalevy@itsa.ucsf.edu
Ling, Pamela 2016 (415) 514-8627 pamela.ling@ucsf.edu
Lingappa, Vishwanath Rao 1987 4153468866 vlingappa@prosetta.com
Locksley, Richard M. 1991 415-476-1559 richard.locksley@ucsf.edu
Loh, Mignon 2014 415 514-0853 Mignon.Loh@ucsf.edu
Looney, Mark Roberts 2013 415-476-9563 mark.looney@ucsf.edu
Lovett, David H. 1989 415-221-4810x3568 david.lovett@ucsf.edu
Ma, Averil I. 2001 415-502-9405 averil.ma@ucsf.edu
MacKenzie, Tippi C. 2021 415 476 4086 Tippi.MacKenzie@ucsf.edu
Marson, Alexander 2019 415-502-2611 alexander.marson@ucsf.edu
Matloubian, Mehrdad 2010 415-476-0738 mehrdad.matloubian@ucsf.edu
McCune, Joseph M. 1998 415-206-8101 mike.mccune@ucsf.edu
Moasser, Mark 2008 415-476-0158 mark.moasser@ucsf.edu
Morris, Ralph C. 1969 415-476-1241 None available.
Nadel, Jay A. 1967 415-476-1105 jay.nadel@ucsf.edu
Noble, Suzanne M. 2015 (415) 476-9051 Suzanne.Noble@ucsf.edu
Nussbaum, Robert L. 1987 415-264-2589 nussbaumr@post.harvard.edu
Ockner, Robert K. 1974 415-476-6418 rockner@itsa.ucsf.edu
Okada, Hideho 2010 (415) 476-1637 hideho.okada@ucsf.edu
Palefsky, Joel 2003 415-476-1574 joel.palefsky@ucsf.edu
Papa, Feroz R. 2010 415-476-2117 frpapa@medicine.ucsf.edu
Peterlin, B. Matija 1989 415-518-2733 matija.peterlin@ucsf.edu
Powe, Neil R. 2000 415-206-3465 Neil.Powe@ucsf.edu
Prusiner, Stanley B. 1981 415-476-4482 stanley.prusiner@ucsf.edu
Ptáček, Louis J. 2000 415-502-5614 ljp@ucsf.edu
Puck, Jennifer M. 1992 415 502-2090 Jennifer.Puck@ucsf.edu
Rajkovic, Aleksandar 2014 4159419009 rajkovich@gmail.com
Rector, Floyd C. Not available 415-666-2172 None available.
Reiter, Jeremy F. 2010 4155028528 jeremy.reiter@ucsf.edu
Rudolph, Abraham M. Not available 415-476-9311 rudolpha@sbcglobal.net
Schambelan, Morris 1982 415-206-3351 morrie@sfghgcrc.ucsf.edu
Seaman, William E. 1985 415-383-0775 bseaman@medicine.ucsf.edu
Seeley, William Ward 2017 415-476-2793 Bill.Seeley@ucsf.edu
Severinghaus, John W. Not available 415-456-4593 jwseps@comcast.net
Shannon, Kevin 1996 415-476-7932 kevin.shannon@ucsf.edu
Sheppard, Dean 1993 415-514-4269 dean.sheppard@ucsf.edu
Shipp, Joseph 1968 805-969-7933 JCShipp@webtv.net
Shlipak, Michael G. 2012 415-750-2093 michael.shlipak@ucsf.edu
Shoback, Dolores M. 1994 415 575 0552 dolores.shoback@ucsf.edu
Shohet, Stephen B. 1971 415-476-1293 SBShohet@aol.com
Sim, Ida 2010 Not available. ida.sim@ucsf.edu
Srivastava, Deepak 2004 415-734-2716 dsrivastava@gladstone.ucsf.edu
Steinman, Michael A. 2017 415.221.4810 x23677 mike.steinman@ucsf.edu
Sudore, Rebecca 2016 415-221-4810 x23475 rebecca.sudore@ucsf.edu
Sweet-Cordero, Eric Alejandro 2011 415-476-7781 alejandro.sweet-cordero@ucsf.edu
Vaisse, Christian 2006 (415) 514 0530 vaisse@medicine.ucsf.edu
Verkman, Alan S. 1989 415-476-8530 verkman@itsa.ucsf.edu
Walter, Louise C. 2012 415-221-4810 X23052 louise.walter@ucsf.edu
Weiss, Arthur 1988 415-476-1291 aweiss@medicine.ucsf.edu
Whooley, Mary 2011 415-379-5550 mary.whooley@ucsf.edu
Williams, R. Sanders 1987 415-734-2065 rs.williams@gladstone.ucsf.edu
Wintroub, Bruce Urich 1985 415-353-7597 wintroub@medsch.ucsf.edu
Woeber, Kenneth A. 1973 415-885-7574 woeber@itsa.ucsf.edu
Woodruff, Prescott Gurney 2012 415-514-2061 prescott.woodruff@ucsf.edu
Yazdany, Jinoos 2021 415 370 9393 Jinoos.Yazdany@ucsf.edu
Ziegler, John L. 1974 415-502-1883 john.ziegler@ucsf.edu
Zikherman, Julie 2021 415-476-1689 julie.zikherman@ucsf.edu