Members at University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Institutional Representative: Jonathan James Juliano, MD, MSPH (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Basch, Ethan Martin 2018 919-214- 2393 ebasch@med.unc.edu
Boucher, Richard C. 1985 919-966-1077 rboucher@med.unc.edu
Clemmons, David R. 1987 919-966-4735 dpm@med.unc.edu
Cohen, Myron S. 1988 919-966-2536 mscohen@med.unc.edu
D'Ercole, A. Joseph 1985 919-966-4435 ajd@med.unc.edu
Diaz, Luis A. 1984 919-843-6756 ldiaz@med.unc.edu
Doerschuk, Claire M. 1998 919 966-1077 cmd@med.unc.edu
Duncan, Joseph Alexander 2020 919-843-0715 jaduncan@med.unc.edu
Earp, H. Shelton 1986 919-966-1185 hse@med.unc.edu
Falk, Ronald J. 1993 919-966-9286 ronald_falk@med.unc.edu
Flythe, Jennifer Elizabeth 2021 919-966-2561 jenny_flythe@med.unc.edu
Fried, Michael 2004 919-966-2516 michael_fried@med.unc.edu
Goldsmith, Lowell A. 1980 919-929-1572 lag1959@gmail.com
Hadler, Nortin M. 1982 919-616-3006 nmh@med.unc.edu
Hostetter, Thomas H. 1987 919-445-2648 Thomas_hostetter@med.unc.edu
Juliano, Jonathan J. 2019 919-843-5065 jonathan_juliano@med.unc.edu
Kibbe, Melina R. 2016 312-503-6701 melina_kibbe@med.unc.edu
Kim, William Y. 2014 919-966-4765 william_kim@med.unc.edu
Lemon, Stanley M. 1987 919-843-1848 smlemon@med.unc.edu
Margolis, David M. 2005 919-966-6388 dmargo@med.unc.edu
Pecot, Chad V. 2021 6153053955 pecot@email.unc.edu
Sparling, P. Frederick 1975 919-444-9440 zman@med.unc.edu
Wang, Andrew 2020 984-974-8425 zawang@med.unc.edu
Watkins, Paul B. 1993 919-3575993 pwatkins@unc.edu
Winfield, John B. 1980 Not available. john_winfield@med.unc.edu
Yeh, Jen Jen 2015 919-966-5221 jjyeh@med.unc.edu