Members at Harvard Medical School, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center

Institutional Representative: Mark L Zeidel, MD (profile)
Member Year elected Phone Email
Balk, Steven P. 1996 617-735-2065 sbalk@bidmc.harvard.edu
Barouch, Dan H. 2009 617-735-4485 dbarouch@bidmc.harvard.edu
Chaikof, Elliot L. 2003 1 617 632 9581 echaikof@bidmc.harvard.edu
Dolin, Raphael 1978 617-735-4424 rdolin@bidmc.harvard.edu
Fischer, Josef E. 1978 617-632-9770 jfische1@caregroup.harvard.edu
Flaumenhaft, Robert C. 2014 617-735-4005 rflaumen@bidmc.harvard.edu
Fox, Michael D. 2019 617-667-2445 mfox3@bidmc.harvard.edu
Frangioni, John V. 2007 617-667-0692 jfrangio@bidmc.harvard.edu
Furie, Bruce 1979 617-735-4002 bfurie@bidmc.harvard.edu
Gerszten, Robert E. 2006 617-632-7502 rgerszte@bidmc.harvard.edu
Groopman, Jerome E. 1987 617-667-0070 jgroopma@bidmc.harvard.edu
Inouye, Sharon K. 2002 617-971-5390 sharoninouye@hsl.harvard.edu
Kahn, Barbara 1994 617-735-3324 bkahn@bidmc.harvard.edu
Lu, Kun Ping 2007 617-735-2016 klu@bidmc.harvard.edu
Mantzoros, Christos S. 2007 617 667 8630 cmantzor@bidmc.harvard.edu
Mukamal, Kenneth J. 2012 617-754-1401 kmukamal@bidmc.harvard.edu
Nicholson-Weller, Anne 1986 617-735-4102 anichols@bidmc.harvard.edu
Parikh, Samir M. 2017 617-667-8000 sparikh1@bidmc.harvard.edu
Pollak, Martin 2005 617-667-0461 mpollak@bidmc.harvard.edu
Rosen, Evan 2010 617-735-3221 erosen@bidmc.harvard.edu
Strewler, Gordon J. 1987 617-432-3107 gordon_strewler@hms.harvard.edu
Sytkowski, Arthur J. 1986 617-632-9950 asytkows@caregroup.harvard.edu
Trentham, David E. 1988 617-632-8658 None available.
Wee, Christina C. 2012 617-754-1402 cwee@bidmc.harvard.edu
Weller, Peter F. 1989 617-735-4110 pweller@bidmc.harvard.edu
Zeidel, Mark L. 1993 617-667-5260 mzeidel@bidmc.harvard.edu