Barbara E. Murray, MD
Year elected: 1985
Current membership category: Emeritus
Univ of Texas Med Sch
Infectious Diseases
6431 Fannin, MSB 2.112
Houston, TX 77030
United States of America
Phone: 713-500-6745
Facsimile: 713-500-6766

Biographical statement

None provided.

Institutional affiliations

University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston (Primary)
Dianna M. Milewicz, MD, PhD is the representative at this institution.


Infectious Disease

Positions held

Division/Section Chair